introduceyourself

Hi! Let me introduce myself.

Alaa Riad Abu Jabal, 20 years old lives in Palestine in Gaza City, Al-Shojaeya neighborhood. Born on October 29, 1997 Palestine in Gaza City In the Zaytoun neighborhood, I will never be married before. I worked in a contracting company in construction and fixing. I love my family, friends and relatives. I love watching movies and series also like vampire diaries and better walking, playing games online or playing football or going to the bodybuilding lounge. I heard a smile from my cousin and watched him do anything he could publish. Im interested on it. I join the site. Im publishing the house, nature, photography, about my work and life.

Hopefully we can get to know each other well in this great vein. I think it's fun, socializing and learning lessons. I accept the suggestions, comments and advice in my future post and hopefully like them.
Opoted, follows, and comments I will do my best that I can in return.
Thank you very much my dear ones..

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steem

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Nice to meet you, @alaajabal1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment