introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Let me introduce myself.

Alaa Riad Abu Jabal, 20 years old lives in Palestine in Gaza City, Al-Shojaeya neighborhood. Born on October 29, 1997 Palestine in Gaza City In the Zaytoun neighborhood, I will never be married before. I worked in a contracting company in construction and fixing. I love my family, friends and relatives. I love watching movies and series also like vampire diaries and better walking, playing games online or playing football or going to the bodybuilding lounge. I heard a smile from my cousin and watched him do anything he could publish. Im interested on it. I join the site. Im publishing the house, nature, photography, about my work and life.

Hopefully we can get to know each other well in this great vein. I think it's fun, socializing and learning lessons. I accept the suggestions, comments and advice in my future post and hopefully like them.
Opoted, follows, and comments I will do my best that I can in return.
Thank you very much my dear ones..

21430067_1999098546990209_2528101659617573286_n.jpg

Let me talk about my career in my spare time. I am a professional business such as concrete, concrete work, iron work. I work well in most professional work.

Sort:  

Please don't spam with the same post.

Source: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alaajabal1/introduceyourself

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads

  • Referral links/codes

  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

  • Repeating the same post !!!


#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy being in this amazing community. Try to join minnowsupportproject by following this guide: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@lexiconical/quick-process-checklist-for-joining-minnow-support-group
I'll send you SBD for you to join.
@OriginalWorks

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you'll love it!

thenkyou

good

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alaajabal1.

Welcome to @steemit community ...here are few tips that help you to grow your earnings
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-to-earn-at-steemit-easily-and-fastly#comments

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles