introduceyourself !!

Hi! Let me introduce myself.

Alaa Riad Abu Jabal, 20 years old lives in Palestine in Gaza City, Al-Shojaeya neighborhood. Born on October 29, 1997 Palestine in Gaza City In the Zaytoun neighborhood, I will never be married before. I worked in a contracting company in construction and fixing. I love my family, friends and relatives. I love watching movies and series also like vampire diaries and better walking, playing games online or playing football or going to the bodybuilding lounge. I heard a smile from my cousin and watched him do anything he could publish. Im interested on it. I join the site. Im publishing the house, nature, photography, about my work and life.

Hopefully we can get to know each other well in this great vein. I think it's fun, socializing and learning lessons. I accept the suggestions, comments and advice in my future post and hopefully like them.
Opoted, follows, and comments I will do my best that I can in return.
Thank you very much my dear ones..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Please don't spam with the same post.

Source: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alaajabal1/introduceyourself

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads

  • Referral links/codes

  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

  • Repeating the same post !!!


#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Nice intro... welcome here dear:-)

Welcome @alaajabal1 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Nice to meet you, @alaajabal1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

Nice introduction post @alaajabal1. What games do you play online?