Hello, let me make you myself .

13700199_1787520941481305_1744880788523080963_n.jpg

At the beginning, the happiest times we wish you and welcome

I am Alaa Abu Jabal
I'm 21 years old
Pathways to undergraduate Computer Networks
I graduated from the Tunis School in 2015
I am now working in a professional business
My hobbies

playing football
And eating sweets
Title Sport Bodybuilding

My achievements
Get a championship in Kamal al-Jassam on my Palestine
The rich art and cooking have a very cool voice

I am now not happy in life. It 's my very poor and I do not have work to save for a living. If you could help me, you would have a great respect for me.

have a nice day

Sort:  

Hai @alaajabal1 , selamat datang di steemit, salam kenal...
Semoga anda betah disini, dan salam kenal serta hormat dari saya @burmawitri88

Welcome to Steemit @alaajabal1 :D

Welcome to the community!

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Bienvenido.

Welcome to steemit! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)

Hello @alaajabal1, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Hello there. :D