Hi, Steam, I'm new here. 家家 好! 我 是 新手.

Hello, Steimans. I'm happy to be here. My daughter gave me a snoow me a stemet. I would like to introduce myself. I have retired from my teaching and have been enjoying a carefree life. My favorite pastime is reading. I am interested in theology, history, literature and philosophy. I love photography, writing and drawing as well.

My daughter @snooway introduce Steemit to me. I am happy to have such a platform to share with you, but also to know many friends. I have retired from the faculty, live a carefree life. My biggest hobby is reading. Theology, the philosophy of literature I like. I also love photography, painting and writing.

Here are some recent photos I took with iPhone 6plus

Fountain in Queen Victoria Gardens

Sort:  

source (2).gif

its great to have you

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @alaajabal1.

My friend, when you use translator to translate your content, please make sure it is fluent and professional.
If it is not fluent ,it will be considered as spam.
Thank you for your understanding.