My happy day with steemit

IMG_1079.JPG

The most beautiful moment with my lovely wife when she was graduated of bachelor degree....

I'm a designer and personal consultant for interior- exterior design. I started my business since finished contract from NGO who involved in Aceh rehabilitation and reconstruction after tsunami.

I'm also participated as Aceh athlete for national sport olympic during my study at chemical engineering of Syiah kuala university.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brother. Let's make a big community

Thank you brother, I need to learn more from you.... wish to be great community in Aceh...

Welcome to Steemit @alandeco :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Great picture! I love design. Great meeting you and welcome

Thank you Joe, great to meet you too... steemit is the great social media.

Welcome aboad the Steemit express! Lovely picture too by the way.

Beautiful couple! Nice to meet you and welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @alandeco!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

You're awesome!!! :]

Congratulations @alandeco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!