Introduction, Greeting all steemit friends 😊 (INA-ENG)

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

Welcome to Steem, sir!

Β 7 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

pocketsend:101@alanso, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: alanso
New sending account balance: 988022
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6592ba234c5ce2c7cfaf4b8b36caf8dd58d48c56
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome alanso, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to Steem it!

Hello. Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy here. And as a co-redfish, may we both become whales someday. God bless and warm hugs from the Philippines.

Welcome to steemit....

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Selamat datang dan selamat berhabung kepada @alanso, semoga kamu dapat membagi dan mengasah ilmu disini, jangan lupa upvote, resteem and follow me @mucha

Hai, helo @alanso.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka anda join.. sudah upvote.. *-)

Assalamualaikum kawan @alanso selamat bergabungπŸ‘‹πŸΌ

sama 2 kawanπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β Reveal Comment

Aceh utara

Hi friend, Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time in this new social network, a big hug. I'm going to follow you, I hope you follow me. @alanso

Welcome u @alanso. Hope u enjoing this community

Amazing job @alanso Followed...

@alanso Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

Hey welcome, Anyways, I'll follow you for you posts, and you can follow me back @michaeldawn . , I am a designer and I will also post some cool designs. Thanks :)

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Follow me
Terimkasih

awesome post liked your page follow me at @kriskannan1712

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @alanso
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Good writeup! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Selamat! Posting anda masuk peringkat 6 kategori Tulisan Dengan Komentar Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-sabtu-21-oktober-2017 .. :3