My presentation in Steemit

Greetings community Steemit, I hope you are very well. Today I bring you my presentation in this community in which I was invited by my twin brother @cracksnews.

Who I am?

My name is Andrés Vargas, I am 17 years old and I am Venezuelan, from Lara State, Barquisimeto. I am currently a student, I work as a barber, which I am very passionate about, I am a footballer, a great passion that started as a child. I have a twin brother, we are both very close since we were little, and before you ask me, he is older than me for 15 min :). I like to learn new things, I am very interested in everything that has to do with technology and although this blockchain or chain of blocks is new for me, I am interested enough to learn more every day. I like to take on new challenges, I do not like to always do the same, that's boring. I like exercise and everything that has to do with my physical condition, I have practiced sports such as baseball, basketball, soccer, which I am currently playing. I did a barbershop or haircut course which I also like a lot. I graduated last year and now I aspire to study a university career.


How did I meet Steemit?

As I named it before, I have a twin brother named Alejandro Vargas or better known here as @cracksnews. He has been much longer than me and I have realized that he has learned and advanced a lot. Every day I see him struggling in his publications and I have seen the results, for that reason, I decided to belong to this community and that he will explain to me how I should do it. I am very motivated to grow and learn new things. Here you can see photos of us together:

I hope to grow in this community, I am full of many expectations, I will share many interesting topics with you, see you later.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alejandrogvi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

How cute, you are identical twins. =)
Welcome to steemit, more power to you and keep it up, it's nice to have you here as well as your twin brother. =)

Thank you very much, greetings

welcome to steemit Andrés, I just followed you

Thanks friend!

Hi Andres how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you. Your publications are good, greetings.

Thank you for your kind words. Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

Hola @alejandrogvi gusto en conocerte! Te invito a pasar por mi blog, puede ser que encuentres algo de tu interés o que te llame la atención, muy buena presentación y espero que sigas avanzando.

It's a pleasure for me, regards.

Nice post!
Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy it as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I just found this post that you may find useful :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@monchox/tips-for-newbies-do-not-forget-them-if-you-want-to-win

Thank you very much.

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenido a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amigo. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti mismo y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas saludos.

Thank you very much, greetings

Welcome to steemit :) Cant wait to see posts that youre passionate about. See you around :)

Thank you very much, greetings.

Sure thing :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like sports.

Thank you. We have something in common.

Congratulations @alejandrogvi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!