MI PRESENTACION / MY PRESENTATION

(^w^)/

                                                                               ESPAÑOL:

Hola hola!! Antes de comenzar quería darle las Gracias a toda la comunidad de Steemit por brindarme el honor y placer de pertenecer a esta maravillosa plataforma, de verdad ¡GRACIAS MUCHAS GRACIAS!

Mi nombre es Alele Bosan, soy de Barquisimeto – Venezuela. Soy Diseñador Grafico, siempre me gusto todo lo relacionado con las artes, especialmente lo relacionado con el arte de la orfebrería, diseñar interiores, fotografía en fin todo lo relacionado con mi profesión.

                                                                               ENGLISH:

Hello Hello!! Before starting I wanted to thank the entire Steemit community for giving me the honor and pleasure of belonging to this wonderful platform, really THANK YOU THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

My name is Alele Bosan, I'm from Barquisimeto - Venezuela. I am a Graphic Designer, I always liked everything related to the arts, especially related to the art of goldsmithing, interior design, photography, everything related to my profession

IMG_20161015_133513.jpg

(ESTE SOY YO // THIS IS ME) OwO/

                                                                               ESPAÑOL:

Además, soy cosplayer, me encanta el anime y ver doramas, colecciono y restauro todo tipo de muñecas, también estudio Italiano y Chino Mandarín, idiomas que me encantan.

Les presentare en mi pagina parte de mis trabajos, de fotografía, cosplay, restauración y de artesanía en general, como Orfebrería en macramé y en metal sin soldadura, con gemas y piedras autenticas, (trabajo que me gusta muchísimo).

En fin, que estoy dispuesto a mostrarles tutoriales de mis trabajos y así ustedes puedan practicar, además de algunas deliciosas recetas italianas como es el pasticho, las diferentes salsas.

                                                                               ENGLISH:

In addition, I am a cosplayer, I love anime and watch doramas, I collect and restore all kinds of dolls, I also study Italian and Chinese Mandarin, languages that I love.

I will present on my page part of my work, photography, cosplay, restoration and craftsmanship in general, such as jewelry in macrame and seamless metal, with gems and authentic stones, (work that I really like).

Anyway, I'm willing to show you tutorials of my work and so you can practice, in addition to some delicious Italian recipes such as the pastiche, the different sauces.

13198_10200199476663838_528466023_n_.jpg545712_10200199476263828_1510221188_.jpg
COSPLAY: TADASE HOTORI
SERIE: SHUGO CHARA

                                                                               ESPAÑOL:

ahora les mostrare algunos de mis trabajos en macrame y con las muñecas que he restaurado

                                                                               ENGLISH:

now I will show you some of my works in macrame and with the dolls that I have restored

IMG_20180323_175304.jpg

DSCI2006.JPG

                                                                               ESPAÑOL:

Asi que amigos espero me sigan y me regalen su voto, para asi sentir de la GRAN FAMILIA DE STEEMIT <3

                                                                               ENGLISH:

So friends, I hope you follow me and give me your vote, so I can feel the GREAT FAMILY OF STEEMIT <3

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, alelebosan! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greeting @alelebosan. Welcome to Steemit!

@alelebosan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @alelebosan if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

welcome😊

Welcome to steemit, alelebosan! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I actually know both english and spanish being from Puerto Rico born in NYC. I also love anime and taking pictures of cosplay as well. In matter of fact, I am attending Puerto Rico Comic Con this coming saturday and I am looking forward to the people I can hopefully meet there.

Hope we can get to know each other soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :) I believe you will like my latest blog since its related to cosplay, not sure if you are a fan of Dragon Ball Z XD

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steemit @alelebosan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@alelebosan ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @alelebosan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!