I`m definitely outdoor person

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello I`m Alexandra. This is my first post in here.
Since I remember I liked spending time outside. I love biking, hiking, wandering, exploring the world and taking photos from my trips.
I also build my online business to realise my passions and dreams.
You are welcome to join me on my adventures
Photo taken this year in Mersing, Malaysia.
~ waiting for ferry to Tioman Island
20170315_182535_resized.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Alexandra! Welcome to Steemti community!! Good luck and steem on!

Hello and thank you for the welcome 🍀☺

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you. The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. Be yourself, originality matters a lot :)

Hello Allesia, nice to meet you too.

Hello,
I will going to follow you and upvote your posts and going to comment.......i wish u will do the same....lets help each other to grow up fast....dont take it as a choice just do it as a duty....thank you😊

Hello there, thank you very much, I will do the same.
T- together
E- everyone
A- achieves
M -more

Welcome been on here for a week so I am new as well! Haha!

Thank you, I`m trying to set up my profile lol

A new Steemian ^^ hello @alex-007 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello, nice to meet you. Thanks for invitation.

Welcome Alexandra. Following

Hello, nice to meet you ☺

Nice to meet you as well. If you would like check out my content

Sure, I have a look :-)

Welcome to steemit @alex-007 You have a very interesting account. Fell free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Hello Jordan, thank you for inviting me to this amazing website. MANY MANY THANKS !!!!!

Welcome on Steemit, glad to have you among us :D

Hope you'll give us some nice content, I followed you to make sure of that. Take care and have fun !

Matt

He he, got a lot of stuff to show the world lol Thanks for connecting

Nice first post. Welcome!

Hello, thank you :-)

Hello dear, you are welcome to steemit. I am so happy to meet you. I do hope to see your posts here.
Keep steeming!!
Enjoy!!!
@kenking

Thank you, nice to meet you too