Hello from Australia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Alex, I'm from Melbourne Australia, new to Steemit. I plan to write a wide range of articles from recipes to diy, news, short stories etc. I hope people find my content entertaining and useful. Thanks

Sort:  

@alex25 - DIY articles sound great and are missing here. I will definitely check these out.

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

hi...@alex25 welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit Alex!

Greetings from Detroit!

Welcome to Steemit Alex! Great to have you here :)

Welcome to steemit.

Hello and welcome :D

Welcome on board from the other side of the country XD (currently wayyyyyyy over the other side, I'm hanging out at home in the IOT).