First post!!! Hola everyone

18921826_10155346755237370_338781179854812190_n.jpg¡Hola!

Hello everyone we are Alex and Stella, we are a couple and live in Colombia (for now).
We are looking forward to participate in this community. Some posts are going to be Alex’s and others Stella’s. We are very different so hopefully it won’t be as confusing as it sounds, I mean that you will be able to distinguish our voices.

(Alex typing)
So, to introduce my beautiful wife I would have to say she is all about the academy, fun and a bit nerdy. She graduated from Literature so she spends most of her time reading. I’m sure you will enjoy her posts about all sorts of things (from life hacks to comments on current events and off course her adventures living with me )

(Stella)

Now, it’s my turn to introduce you to Alex: She is very passionate and has very strong opinions about pretty much EVERYTHING. I believe you’ll enjoy that because sometimes she makes you furious and some other times you’re just too amused to disagree. If you are in the mood for pushing your boundaries, she is the one; which is a great thing, we should always be able to listen and maybe change our minds.

Some of our post will be in English because we are trying to improve our writing skills for our graduate education, otros serán en español.

Sort:  

Bienvenidos a Steemit Alex y Stella. Somos pocos Colombianos por acá todavía!

Eso vemos, con el tiempo seremos cada vez más

Welcome to Steem @alexduarte I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, we checked your posts and we are already following you

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome @Alexduarte! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @alexduarte, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you. we are following you

welcome i just posted my first blog too can u check it give me ur opion and follow me thanks !!

we have just read it and we think you should certainly keep writing and posting. we are not bloggers either and yet here we are

Hello friend @alexduarte , welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun

Hi, I am Dr. Maizo, orthopedic surgeon, i like your post, and you can follow me for more interesting information on medicine, orthopedics and traumatology. @drmaizo

welcome to steemit:)

Bienvenidas, podeis utilizar los 2 lenguajes así nos ayudamos todos. Saludos.

Así será!

Welcome guys! Greetings from Russia! :))

hello~ alexduarte, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thank you. we are looking forward to read you

Welcome @alexduarte aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hi beautiful Alex and Stella !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!
For more follow me @akkha

Hello @alexduarte Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

haha very useful post. Thanks a lot

you're welcome anytime ^^/

@alexduarte, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘