Introduction: who I am and why I am here



Hello, my name is Alexey, I am entrepreneur and social activist.


I’ve been curious about bitcoin since 2013 and got especially enthusiastic about the prospects of cryptocurrency with the latest boost of use of blockchain technologies when its suitability for real-world issues has been proved. The foundation of Ethereum became one of such triggers. 

Today, I invest in crypto-currency markets and actively participate in a range of blockchain startups which I consider promising. I also support various regional and national initiatives that promote blockchain technologies, acceleration platforms and projects that aim to make cryptocurrency absolutely legal.


With much joy, I took part in regional initiative - Summer School on Blockchain and Cryptoeconomics this summer:

Along with my social project team, I conduct lectures about the basics of Bitcoin and Blockchain:


I'm also the owner of a small production company "Perm Machines" and creator of the nonprofit organization "Financial Literacy", which carries out major regional forums to improve the financial literacy of the citizens.


I believe that the more russian users will know about the functionality of Blockchain, the better place our market will be. And I plan to do my best to accelerate this.

Prefer way for communication - [email protected]

Photo with kittens for upvotes :)


Sort:  

Wow
You a Busy Man!
Welcome To Steemit!!
Kittens Are So Cute!
Check Out the Whitepaper @
Steem.io
Also
steemurl.com
https://steemshovel.com
and steemtools.com
Keep On Steeming!

Welcome! (And cute kittens!) :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome and FORK IT =))

Welcome. That is the cutest display of kittens ever!

Nice Kittens.
What are your qualifications for social activism?

My social activism is mostly based on my own experience of establishing the regional nonprofit organization. Last year we hold a large event - public forum about financial literacy that attracted 1000+ people, including regional state officials, business representatives and top experts in financial services. forumfg.ru

well good luck on Steemit.