Hi, steemians! Introducing myself to the steemit world

Hello, everyone! As you can see, I'm new to Steemit and I figured I should start by introducing myself. So, who am I? Well, that's a pretty difficult question, so let's start with the simple things. My name is Alexandra, I'm a 21 years old girl with the heart of a 70 years old grandma, and I live in Romania. Although I study in Bucharest, something always seems to bring me back to the place where my heart belongs, by the sea side.

vama.jpg

What can I tell you about myself? Firstly, I love writing, so I'm mainly here because of my passion, which I discovered when I was about 12. Speaking of passion, I'm full of it. I have passion for writing, reading, traveling, dancing and, most of all, for music. I used to sing a lot when I was younger, but as the years went by, so came responsibilities. But I still find time to sing, especially when I'm with friends and we sit in a circle, playing guitar and enjoying a beer.

I could talk about the things I like or hate for days, but maybe it's best to leave that for other posts. For now, I just want to say that I'm happy to be a part of this community and I'm looking forward to reading your pieces of advice and tips.

11053206_920145268027597_7650507515126102208_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit alexis96! ^^

Hello! Thank you, it's nice to be here <3

You're definitely a special girl.

Very few girls are drinking beer...

Why wouldn't I drink beer? It's delicious! Haha

Welcome Alexandra, enjoy your journey, have fun and let's steem on :)

Hello! Thanks a lot and good luck! :D

Welcome to Steemit "old heart" !
Good luck in this new adventure. :D

Thank you, I'm happy to be here! :D

And we're happy to have you here, baby!
Hope to see more of you... <3

Good luck!

Very sexy and smart person

Haha, thank you! Good luck to you too! :D

Welcome. It is good to have heart tested by ages. What do you write about, Alexis?

Hello! Well, as a child I used to take events from my real life and turn them into fantasy :D but now I prefer to write and learn about personal development.

Less than two months ago, I started a fantasy tetralogy with a few sci-fi elements (strange combination is it, but it will be succefull). Personal development is something I like to practise. I believe so do most Steemians. Good luck here!

Hi Alexis,

I am following you now, hoping to see some of your posts in the future!
Dunno if I can say this but you look amazing :)

Cheers, all the best <3

Hello! Thanks for the compliment! :D and you will see many posts from me in the future, I hope you'll like them!

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! I followed you and look forward to your posts! Don't forget to check out the other aspects of the Steem Blockchain as well; DTube, Steepshot, DLive, Zappl and DMania. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Hey! Thank you for the tips and good luck in everything you do! :D

Thanks! You as well!

welcome to this great platform, you are indeed beautiful and gifted with a lot a lot of passion for great things, i would be glad to build a strong association with you on this social network.{ @gasonim},
(https://steemit.com/@gasonim), greetings from Ghana

Thanks so much! I'm glad to be here. Good luck and may you achieve all your goals

Beer?! Ever try something that stimulates your creativity? :D

I play the guitar, you should get some of your content up on steem's linked Dtube. I'd love to hear what chu got!

Welcome to the community. You're about to have a blast. Steem on.

I'm sure that I'm gonna have a great time here :D As for uploading my content...I'm out of hand and also I'm really shy, so I'll have to think about that. What about you? Did you upload videos of you playing the guitar?

I'm extremely shy about my created content. Steem has really motivated me to put some of my talents out there. You'll become more comfortable with time, this community is about bringing each other up.

I did upload some. They're on my channel, or on my dtube channel!

Suggestion: Learn how to utilize steem tools, there are a lot of creative ways to grow your account while making a dollar.

There is no way you have your post upvoted by writing such things! Nobody is gonna upvote it.

Bine ai venit, Alexandra!

Hei, multumesc, bine te-am gasit! ^^

Welcome! Nice first post! Grab your guitar and stay for a while.... ;)

Hey! Thanks a lot, I'm planning to stay for a while :D

Bun venit! :)

Multumesc si mult succes! :D

Multumesc si eu! :)

Eşti frumoasă! Avem şi acelaşi nume! Bine ai venit!

Multumesc mult!! :D

Pretty 21 with a heart of a 70.wow! Interesting .
you are welcome, hope you will share you good ideas here for us soon. wish you well.

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

Congratulations @alexis96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bun venit Alexandra!

Bine te-am gasit, Alin! :D

Bine ai venit! Nu uita sa intri pe canalul nostru de discord, unde poti afla totul despre steemit fara sa te zbati ca pestele pe uscat.
https://discord.gg/fvn6Q5
Succes!

Welcome to Steemit @alexis96 I will be looking forward to Your Upcoming Blog Posts.

If I have to say I would love to have a Street View of Romania or Bucharest. You could make a little Explanatory Post about where You are and the Attractions of that Place.

Hello! Thanks a lot, that's a great idea! I will try to make some time to take some pictures and write a little about my country :D

Recently there was a Contest about Showing around the Locality you are Staying and it turned out some awesome posts.