Introducing Myself






My name is Alfa ancemo
I am from Aceh Province
I am 26 years old
I like to join in steemit because I want to have lots of friends, I like to make posts in steemit and I will try to give the best and interesting to the people who hold fast. I want to share the story in steemit, if there is a posting I am mistaken please let me know so that my next posting will be better. and I hope I can succeed too. I wish the prayers of all my steemit friends.
Thank you to all of you. 😊


Follow me @alfaancemo



Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. :)

yes..
thanks friends 😇

Nice to meet you, @alfaancemo! Welcome to Steemit!

I am also happy
Thank you friend

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

yes friends. I am also very glad you have visited my blog.

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

thanks for the advice of friends. hopefully achieved what you want it

Hallo..wlcom to steemit.nice to meet u

Thanks you

i wish ,you get your aims soon .:)

hopefully achieved what we expect

welcome broe,,,,

Yes
support me yes .

wellcome............

Yes
Thank you

Welcom @alfaancemo to steemit

Hello @alfaancemo welcome to steemit

hello @nyl also i love to join steemit. here I get a lot of friends

Good luck @alfaancemo 😊

😊😊😉

Introduce nyo introduce jih . Lon ta vote ile hai @alfaancemo