my presentation on steemit

Hello ! steemit communities,

I am @aliasman I live in France and I am Turkish I am passionate about all the high level sports,

But my true passion is the culture in general of the canabis in all it is its aspect in general that it is textil to the seed. Especially the most interesting of all. The therapeutic part, because yes, it relieves pain enormously, even in our children, obviously low dose of gelule designed in the laboratory.

My dream would be to be able to share my very strong culture in this field, and why not one day live in Amsterdam or in other open cities. It's the line on my goal. I prepare many articles for those who are conect.

Thanks to @lartist-zen for helpful help.

See you soon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi there welcome to steemit @aliasman how are you? What sports do you love to play or you love to watch? =)

Hello! Thank you my friend . I like the football .

Bienvenue poto!

BONJOUR JEUNE HOMME

Nice to meet you, @aliasman! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you


Welcome to Steem @aliasman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ah finally, you're coming!

No worries @aliasman it's a pleasure to bring back my friends here.

I'm happy, you'll soon learn steemit, here it's a great community.

Hi @aliasman welcome to Steemit glad you're here! I'm a sports lover as well.

If you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday

Welcome on Steemit.
Nice to have you around.

Thank you

Hello! I'll give you a suggestion: add images to your publications to make them more attractive and get more followers. Do not forget to have a good grammar, it is quite important to give this platform enough height. Welcome and enjoy this wonderful community.

Ok thank you

good intro.post upvote.let us follow each other to help each other through this new journey.

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to steemit @aliasman. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @aliasman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aliasman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!