Introducing Myself

Hi, my name is Ali Abdullah and I’m a 17 years old guy. I recently get over with my O'levels and now struggling forward for A'levels. I live in Pakistan, a South Asian country. I'm kinda curious and impatient person with lil bit short tempered.

Let’s talk about some of the things that I do in my leisure time, yeah! My hobbies. Well, if you go around there is one fixed things that I do everyday, gaming. Yes, i really love Video Games. Gaming is in my DNA. Assassin's Creed series is my most favourite video game series. After that comes Far Cry series. Moreover I watch movies, watch seasons, my best one is The Walking Dead, though it has changed a lot over the years and is not the same as it was before. Then comes Game of Thrones. I do social networking, do lots of chatting everyday. I'm a really big fan of comics specially Marvels, I have watched every marvel movie since released. I’m addicted to music and I listen music a lot specially when I’m doing maths or solving calculation it just boost my ability of thinking, mostly I listen to Enriqie Iglesias, my favorite singer.

I found myself an untalented guy, I don’t have opinion of my own. I always relays on my friends, yeah! Friends are too one of my beloved things, they are a gift to me. I have lots of friends more then anyone could have.

I think this is almost everything about me, let’s end this.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aliesal12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Yo yo, welcome steem )

Welcome to Steemit! Lets follow and upvote each other! i blog abount Recycling and envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion