My first day on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
My first day on Steemet is over. Thank you very much to everyone who supported me. It is very important for me!
I want to finish my first and very important day for me on Steemit by publishing about life in Kiev. Part 3. Rest.
Everyone likes to rest. I will tell you a little about my vacation which can be different.
I love activity. I like to walk beautiful streets and feed birds. :)
OGFrW06a1EM.jpg
I like to skate. In Kiev there are good skating rinks and I am very happy about it! :)
kJ46Z0Fw-I0.jpg
Like all I have friends who really love and prices. Together we like to go to play bowling, cafe, cinema, exhibitions.P60501-145630.jpg
And of course in Kiev there is also night life. My girlfriend and I like to go to clubs, karaoke and relax.
kHGNu6536jA.jpg
voroLU4c6yA.jpgkCWWUHCFHXo.jpg
And how do you relax?

Sort:  

Congratulations @alinaabout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello alinaabout and welcome to the steemit community!

Thank you! :)

Welcome alinaabout, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit @alinaabout. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alinaabout to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome. Hope your second is good too.

Thanks. :)

welcome enjoy the platform

Thank you so much! I am very pleased with your attention !.