Newbie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20170922_102344.jpg

Hi everyone! I'm new to steemit.
I'm John Gumapac and I am 20 years old from the Philippines. I am studying at MSU-IIT taking BS Physics.I love to read, watch movies and anime, to dance and to study.

Steemit is something I believe that can help me succeed in this life's struggle. I believe that you guys are awesome so I hope that I can learn something from you.

Thank you for you warm welcome. God bless you everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @aljohn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @aljohn welcome to Steemit. You have an interesting set of interests and expertise in physics as well so I'm looking forward to hear more from you!

Welcome to Steemit, John!

Thank you for welcoming me here

Hey welcome to steemit yeah this is a platform that could greatly help you grow but it's not as easy as just posting and getting paid though... Nothing is ever easy follow me if you want regular updates about some writing contests I participate in...

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Welcome to steemit bro :) . Your believe would become true soon . steemit is a wonderful platform and it surely make you to learn new things. Wishing you to get tonnes of success from this platform .

Thanks bro.