Indroduce my self, Hi I am van auger from Indonesia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi all Stemians where ever you are, introduce my self my real name is Alkindi but you can call me Van Auger hehe. I chose name van auger because i am very like to one character in the best comic/manga in the world, yaeh what more if not One Piece. Some people are even willing to name their son by the name of one of the characters One Piece, so they favor this one manga. But I do not get that way anyway, maybe because I have not had a child, hehe.

> Van Auger Source http.king-of-pirate.wikia.com

I just got to know steemit last week and I was instantly interested, my interest is because I love playing games and reading manga, so I really want to put my review into a post so that it can be read by everyone. The pleasure is so great that I have to pour it into writing, otherwise it is as the saying goes, "if long buried can explode" (either proverb from where).

Reviewing the various games that I have played actually for sharing to friends, because of the hundreds of games I have played in my opinion there are pluses and minuses of each game. Plus minus it certainly does not mean vilify or cornering one game, but this can be basic information to game lovers who intend to play it. Here I also do not close the possibility to my friends who want to add or even refute my post, because the more comments will certainly give the reader the choice to more carefully in determining the choice. With the review can also provide input to the game developers (that even if the developer is read), so the game can be updated in accordance with the wishes of the market, or it could be such a game because of a characteristic to be conveyed by the maker, all possibilities can there but what if we want to spread positive information even if only in the form of game reviews.

>game android Source damashadi109.blogspot.co.id

Next I will also review the various comics / manga, maybe most of it I will discuss is the manga originating from Japan, because at this time the mecca of comic lovers have been Japanese orphanage, but I will also discuss the comics made by Indonesia's son who is no less with comics from overseas.

Maybe that my short introduction from me, please enlighten me because I am still a beginner, thanks.

Indonesia
Hai Stemian semua di mana pun anda berada, perkenalkan diri saya nama asli saya adalah Alkindi tapi anda bisa memanggil saya Van Auger hehe. Saya memilih nama van auger karena saya sangat suka satu karakter dalam komik/manga terbaik di dunia, ya apa lagi kalau bukan One Piece. Sebagian orang bahkan rela menamakan anaknya dengan nama salah satu karakter One Piece, sedemikiannya mereka memfavoritkan manga yang satu ini. Tapi saya tidak sampai seperti itu sih, mungkin karena belum punya anak, hehe.

Saya baru mengenal steemit minggu lalu dan saya langsung tertarik, ketertarikan saya dikarenakan saya sangat suka bermain game dan membaca manga, sehingga saya sangat ingin menuangkan review saya kedalam sebuah tulisan, sehingga dapat dibaca oleh semua orang. Kesenangan ini begitu besar sehingga saya harus menuangkannya kedalam tulisan, kalau tidak ya seperti kata pepatah, “kalau lama-lama dipendam bisa meledak” (entah pepatah dari mana).

> Game Source arifinbp.my.id

Mereview berbagai macam game yang telah saya mainkan sebenarnya untuk sharing kepada teman-teman, karena dari ratusan game yang telah saya mainkan menurut saya ada plus dan minus dari masing-masing game tersebut. Plus minus tersebut tentu bukan berarti menjelekkan atau menyudutkan salah satu game, namun ini dapat menjadi informasi dasar kepada para pecinta game yang berniat untuk memainkannya. Disini saya juga tidak menutup kemungkinan kepada teman-teman sekalian yang ingin menambahkan atau malah membantah postingan saya, karena semakin banyak komentar tentu akan memberikan pilihan kepada pembaca untuk lebih cermat dalam menentukan pilihan. Dengan adanya review juga dapat memberikan masukan kepada developer game (itupun kalau developernya baca), agar game tersebut dapat diperbaharui sesuai dengan keinginan pasar, atau bisa jadi game tersebut sedemikian adanya karena suatu ciri khas yang ingin disampaikan oleh pembuatnya, semua kemungkinan bisa ada namun apa salahnya apabila kita ingin menyebarkan informasi positif walaupun hanya dalam bentuk review game.

>One Piece Source tonyohoho.blogspot.co.id

Selanjutnya saya juga akan mereview berbagai macam komik/manga, mungkin kebanyakan nanti akan saya bahas adalah manga yang berasal dari Jepang, karena saat ini yang menjadi kiblat dari pecinta komik sudah panti Jepang, namun saya juga akan membahas komik buatan putra putri Indonesia yang tidak kalah dengan komik dari manca negara.

Mungkin sekian pengenalan singkat dari saya, mohon pencerahan karena saya masih pemula, terimakasih.

Sort:  

Welcome.

Welcome My Brother.