A LITTLE CONGRESS EVERYTHING ABOUT ART

Art is freedom can be able to bend things which as most people see as a straight line.

What is art ?


Art is the skill or a technical skill of human activities in creating some visual things intended to be appreciated for their beauty or emotional power .Even you do something its related to art, We know art since we are in childhood because art is something that we cannot leave from our life even if  you make some sound it also can be called an art. Art can bring us joy and peacefull live, Because if you wanna make some pretty things you have to add some art in your work to make it beauty.

What does art mean to @allaboutarts


  • Its smooth, its just a little things and its flimsy things but has a lots beautifull meaning
  • Someone who can be able to make a high value things specially about art is someone who can called as unsual or remarkable.
  • Art is concerned it self with the communication of certain ideas and feeling by means of sencuous medium, colour, sound, boonze, merble, words and film

What is the main purpose of @allaboutarts 


So in this part we gonna tell you guys so much things about arts such as types of art the history abouts ethnic art and the talented artist and many more intresting things about art. 

So guys! have you ever heard the painter named Michael Anglello Buonarroti?  if really crazy about painting and marble art you must know this guy, if you dont, maybe you may  know about one of his artistical that is THE DAVID STATUE , the David was by him in 3 years between 1501-1504 its was a 5,1 7 meter or 17 feet marble  statue of a standing male nude. the statue is repesents the bilbical hero David, its also have been the favorite subject in art of Florice {now fiorentina}.

So if you intrest in our articles please follow @allaboutarts we'll give you more and more intresting things to read and to learn about art on the next post. because art is not art its belong to our soul and work of art is scream of freedom.

Image Source 1,2,3

Sort:  

Hi! Please do not misuse introduceyourself tag, I did not flag, but will flag next time!

Hey , this is my first post so iam doing intro

short but nice introduction welcome to #steemit @allaboutarts

I upvoted you because I really liked your definition you gave of what art is. I was once a hard working art student (University of Iowa) and i can appreciate what it means to be an artist, or a technical artist. Keepposting stuff about art/art history, and welcome to steemit!!

A very big thank you @jimie-smith , just stay up more amazing fact about art are ready here

Please do not misuse the tag! This not an intro post!

Welcome to Steem @allaboutarts I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Allaboutarts I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome Allaboutarts to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

nice to meet you
welcome to steemit
follback @rahmadi

Hey there @allaboutarts! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @allaboutarts! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @allaboutarts Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Congratulations @allaboutarts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

I new here guy i need a back guy SAMOVENCO

This is cool and i love that

Aloha, @allaboutarts, what a lovely post! Welcome to Steemit!! Love what you're about... Happy to connect with you here, you're gonna do great. 😉

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Great post, looking forward to your blog! :)

Thanks @florijansworld please keep support us

Welcome allaboutarts to Steemit.

good post @allaboutarts

Thanks @raviyanda hope you can more things in @ allaboutarts

Loved your profile , definiately following you hope you do same !!

Lets connect

Welcome @allaboutarts ! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Thanks bro i really appreciate

Nice Art :)

Welcome to #steemit @allaboutarts xoxo

I hope you will find this platform just as fantastic as I have since I first joined.

Great post! Looking forward to keeping up with your work. You should check out some of our posts. We are heavily involved with art, especially on the performing end of it.

Welcome to steemit!😊

Welcome to Steemit allaboutarts.