INTRODUCE YOURSELF: "The EXPERT in anything was once a BEGINNER. " - Helen Hayes

Hi steemians! It is my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm Edgar Allan Cubedo, 29 years of age living in Antipolo City, Province of Rizal Philippines.
IMG_20180302_205251.jpg
I took up Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science at Montessori Professional College of school. After studying, I worked as a promodiser in Prominence Marketing in a year to have a work experience. I learned a lot from my work; to be more independent and to deal with other people in terms of managing ang facing any career problem day by day. With my own effort, I have invested my own vehicle, one of my first job achievements.
IMG_20180302_220400.jpg
After I finished my contract as a promodiser, I'll tried to apply as a HR staff in Universal Robina Corporation, one of the most popular companies in the Philippines . And my faith, skills and luck did not let me down. The position helped me become more productive and become a good leader in my deparment.

Also in this time, I've met my lovable wife who continously gives me happiness and inspiration in life. My life changed when a little angel came to us and that is my sweet and admirable son. We always place God in the center of my family. The love of a family is life's greatest blessing. IMG_20171008_171641.jpg
As of now, I am currently employed as an Account Officer in Micro Finance Institute. This is the most challenging position I've encountered so far because I am into dealing and managing unique individuals. But, this job helps me become more mature. I became more committed, honest, patience and disciplined. I learned that every second, minute and hour is VERY ESSENTIAL, SO ALWAYS GIVE YOUR BEST SHOT as saying goes, "TIME IS GOLD"
IMG_20170715_103450.jpg
I am a kind of person who always stay positive and generous. I'm also a friendly, joker and a person to lean on. I always make sure that in the end of the day, I finished all things accordingly. I'm a sports enthusiast. I always play basketball with my friends, officemate and who ever wanted to play with me.

I hope you enjoy reading little facts about me. And I am hoping that from now on, I contribute ideas and make an impact as a part of Steemit family.

God bless to all!
I am thankful for being part of Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @allan001!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you!!!! Im glad to be part of SteemIt....


Welcome to Steem @allan001.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you!!! Proud to be Steemian!!!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you!

hello @allan001 - welcome to the community. You seem to have a great attitude towards life and I'm excited to see your journey here.

Wellcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here! Please follow me and leave me a comment as well :)

Hello my friend. Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!

Thanks for being part of steemit community.

Welcome to the platform kababayan @allan001!

Welcome to steemit brother @allan001

Salamat brother @toffer im happy to be part of your steemit family

Welcome @Allan001 certified steemian kana.^^

Hehe oo nga @mariejoycajes this is it... Thank you!

welcome to stemians family

welcome @allan001 gudluck to your journey in steemit family

Thanks tet....

weLcome to steemit @allan001 😊

Hi! Thanks for following me! Check my profile I have more Airdrops for you !

@allan001 welcome to steemit
Welcome to the sea of online home😇😇

Thanks @michaelkey im home...

welcome steemit Family pareng @allan001 Mabuhay mabuhay mabuhay :D

Salamat pareng @rhenniel

Welcome to steemit @allan001 nice to meet you here in steemit. Enjoy the community.

Welcome to this platform Kabayan! Keep on steeming!

Thanks kabayan @julie26

hello good day!! welcome to steemit @allan001 this is the starting to enjoy your journey here on steemit...you can also share your story to learn and knowing more about you... good luck and godbless!!

Thank you! @riderblack im so happy to be here and being part of this community.

welcome to the steemit world @allan001

Welcome aboard @allan001!

Thanks dee....

Thanks dee....

welcome to steemit family pre

Thanks pareng pogs....

A warm welcome to you @allan001