Hi Steemit! I am Vivian from China. Glad to join Steemit's big family :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today is my first time post on Steemit. :)  My English is not good, so I can only make a simple self introduction. Really appreciate for your advices.

I'm Vivian, from China and I'm 18 years old. 

Below is my recent photo which taken in Shanghai's Disney at last week.


()

My hometown is a coastal city which is only 100 miles away from Shanghai, and we have many kinds of seafood. Also we have a very beautiful 2 colorway sea, one side is in blue and the other side is in grey, as the below picture. Is it very beautiful?

()

My grandparents are live in the country and they raise fish and vegetables, the countryside is quite and beautiful, there're many plants and trees, the air is more fresh than the city.

My grandparents have a dog and a white cat, I will show you the pictures in future.


()

I love mobile games, especial the Honour of King(王者荣耀), the Chinese most popular mobile games. I also like cooking and singing, I will show you more for my next post.


Hope we will get know each other soon. See you soon! :)


Sort:  

Welcome Vivian. Very good introduction. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you. :)

You're wrong, your English is very good! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you so much. I’m happy 😃 to hear this.

No problem! 😃 Would you like to follow each other to stay updated?

👌 OK, I just followed you

Followed you back! Excited to read more from you :)

😊Thank you.

头条上看到你的,写的很好,可以来cn区写中文哦,老乡