Hi family of Steemit. I’m Umit Zafer.

TR

Herkese merhaba. Ben Ümit Zafer çünkü ümit etmeden zafer kazanamazsınız 😖.

Fotoğrafta da gördüğünüz gibi bir kamu bankasında çalışıyorum.

Oldum olası ciddi sorgulamalarla gelen gerçek bilgiye-yönteme ulaşma konusunda izlediğim bir yaşantım var. Bu süreç bana bildiğimiz, alıştığımız, peşinden koştuğumuz bazı şeylerin yalan-yanlış; yüzüne bile bakmadığımız, itibarının düşürüldüğü bazı şeylerin ise hayati derecede önem arz ettiğini gösterdi. Umarım ki herkes peşinden koştuğu olguya ulaşabilir 😏.

Bana göre dünyada olduğu gibi bu toplulukta da her insan bir değerdir ve o insana uygun ortam sağlandığı zaman olağanüstü şeyler başarabilir 😎. Bu yüzden her ne kadar şu an bu dünyamızda gerçekçi olmasa da, bu toplulukta bunun olduğunu/olacağını görebiliyorum.

Psikoloji, kişisel gelişim, davranış bilimi ve astrolojiye ilgim olduğundan daha çok insanın kendisiyle ve çevresiyle olan ilişkisine yönelik pratik biçimde bilgiler sunan kitapları, makaleleri ve yazı dizilerini okuyup kendimi geliştirmekteyim. Bunlarla ilgili pratik ve çarpıcı paylaşımlar yapacağım.

Genelde türkü, rap, deep house, psytrance tarzı beni motive eden ve içimde bazı duyguları depreştiren tarzda müzikler dinlerim. Bağlama çalarım.

Gezmeyi severim. Beni özgür kılıyor. Belli aralıklarla Türkiye’de ve dünyada gezdiğim yerlerle ilgili paylaşımlar yapacağım.

Her ne kadar kronik kas yırtılmasından dolayı uzun süredir oynayamasam da basketbol benim için tutkudur ve dünyadaki hiçbir şeyin bana veremeyeceği hazzı verir.

Dördüncü Sanayi Devrimi’nin yaklaşmasından kaynaklı kendimi yazılım, web tasarımı ve kodlama konusunda geliştirmeye karar verdim ve bu süreç kısa bir süre sonra başlayacak.

Kısaca ben buyum, hepinize ilginiz ve yardımlarınız için teşekkür ederim 😊.

ENG

Hi everyone I’m Ümit (in eng. Hope) Zafer (in eng. Triumph), because you can’t get triumph without hope 😖.

I’m working at one of the state bank in Turkey as you can see in the photo.

I think that my English is not enough (for now) for explaining the rest of my introducing. Thanks for your understanding.

For as long as I've known myself, I spent my life within the frame of questioning and realize the true knowledge and way. This process showed that something that we know, we are used to or we followed facts/events are lie/wrong, on the other hand something that we ignore and given low reputation things are vital. I hope everyone can reach the case he pursued 😏.

In my opinion, -as in the World- every single person is a value in this community and a person can do extraordinary things when the appropriate environment is provided 😎. That’s why I think it will take place in this community though not in the World yet.

Im am interested in psychology, personal development, behavioral science and astrology. That’s why I improve myself with reading books, articles etc. for discovering relationship and interaction with people himself/herself and with other people. I will share something practical and critical.

Generally I listen Turkish folk music, rap, deep house, psytrance. These motivates me and awakes some feelings inside of me.

I like traveling. It makes me free. I will share places that I visited in the World and Turkey at regular intervals.

Although I can’t play for a long time because of chronic muscle rupture, basketball is a passion for me and it gives pleasure to me that nothing in the world can give me.

I decided to improve myself on software, web designing and coding because the 4th industrial revolution is coming.

Briefly this is me, thanks for all your interests and helps 😊.

Steemit Welcome.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @alphagun

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

Thank you so much 😎 If I'm in trouble, I will contact with you 😊 See you.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks friend. We'll waitin' the great future 😏

Hi @alphagun ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

I'm glad you like it. I love your blog because it's my interests 😎

welcome to the club, alphagun

Thanks lopezdacruz