Hello Steminas! I am new to the community

Hello fellow stemians

i am new to the community!

wait for my next post to know all you need about crypto currency!

hope you this useful

Sort:  

welcome :)
enjoy the ride :)

Welcome to Steem @altcoinbrooker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, welcome! Follow me for some fun posts and good times @summertooth

Welcome to Steemit Altcoinbrooker ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thanks man

Hi @altcoinbrooker! Welcome to steemit family 😎. If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Congratulations @altcoinbrooker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the community

Congratulations @altcoinbrooker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @altcoinbrooker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you, i will follow you for sure