Introduction For Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_7086.jpg.

Hello Steemit, I would like to introduce myself to the community...

Hi, I’m Alvi. I’m photographer. When listening to the words of photographer surely you think it is my job, but it is wrong. Being a photographer is a good luck to me for running a hobby, a dream and earning money.
My photo shots focus on Landscape, food and people.

friends should know that the past photographer is very different from the photographer now. I will explain the difference!
If the past photographer is more reactive to a situation, the photographer's approach is more different. A photographer spends much of his time not in shooting sessions, but much more to conceptualising & ideas, planning, preparation, and after photo completion, still having to do post-processing (editing), layouts and printing.

A lot to think about to become a photographer, let alone professional high-cost photographers. Creative ideas, executions and photographs that make a photographer paid much higher value than the action motret itself. I agree as this Enche Tjin says.

IMG_4092.jpg

This is my photo with Pol Espargaró motoGP rider when documenting the asean cup race event in Sentul Bogor Indonesia.

DSC_0192 copy.JPG

Our first use my camera with community BINGKAI, Indrayanti Beach, April 2011.When my face is still sweet

I will share my knowledge with friends how to plan, get good poto results, and edit photos as perfect as possible from my camera shots in the next postings.
Friends you can comment and give suggestions in my posts. Intersetd to photografer. Come on sharing with me about photography.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Alvi,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
short, but nice Introduction of yourself...

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Enjoy your time at this amazing community & Good Luck

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Thanks a lot for your reply ! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Hi abang @alvi

Welcome to the best community (steemit) be the best here.

And hopefully you will be affected in steemit for the next term.

Keep writing dan sharing!!!

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you..:)

Welcome to the steemit community dear!

thank you
Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit, look forward to seeing your work

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

thank you achraf
Nice to meet you

you're welcome, nice to meet you too !

Hi Alvi! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you succeed here and make plenty of friends! I have followed you so I can see your work that will hopefully share with us! =]

ok, thank you elecbubble
Nice to meet you..

I hope you are happy with my work :)

Welcome and best of luck! Nice shots of you btw.

ok tahnks you

welcome alvi to the community, follow me @jzeek and i will do the same in return thanks...

ok, thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome @alvi to Steemit community!
I love your job!

thank you ronhilda
Nice to meet you

Hi Alvi
looking forward to see some great shots :-)
keep going and steem on
have my friendly upvote

ok, thank you
Nice to meet you

thx buddy
you're welcome

Welcome to steemit community. Below is the link to my latest blog post in case of you are interested.
Know about new digital library LBRY and get access to their beta application

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Upvoted!
Happy to welcome you on this great platform. This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.
I blog on food and health-related articles. Feel free to follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Hi Alvi, it's great to have you on Steemit. If you are up to learn how Steemit works, I have a post here with some must-read references that might help you understand better. Just look under Must-Read for Minnow.

ok, thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome on board 😄 man that lens in the first photo is massive 😲 what kind of photos did you take with it?

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you...
I was photographing activities in the wild like wildlife

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you...

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

ok thank you
Nice to meet you...

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

you are welcome

Great start @alvi welcome to steemit and upvote!)

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome @alvi, I have some photo's already posted on Steem. I am stoked to see yours!

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

You are welcome :-)

welcome! I'm also new here :)

thank you
Nice to meet you

When I first saw your photo ..I was like is that a bazooka !! Later to be revived knowing it is a camera .. Nice pictures too Welcome .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

ok, thank you
Nice to meet you

nite to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Have a good day
3.png

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here ! Stay actice, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you

@alvi welcome to the community bro follow me and ill follow u back

Yes, thank you
Nice to meet you...