Hello Steemit world!

Testing, testing! Ok I’m just saying a quick hello to all my lovely new Steemian friends and hoping I find lots of my amazing Tron friends on here too. I can’t pretend to know what I’m doing yet but I love how much you all love this place and I can’t wait to get to know all about it. Thanks for having me :)

Sort:  

Now for my "real" comment!

So glad to see you aboard, @alwayshayleym! You're quicker than me - I'm still on step one of downloading my Tron wallet... 😂

Please feel free to shout out if you have any questions, and I'll catch up with you soon about our project. 😊

alwayshayleym welcome.gif

Welcome to the Steem blockchain!! I hope you end up loving it as much as I do!!!

If you ever need any help feel free to join The Alliance Discord (https://discord.gg/4bSduYZ) and tell them Snook sent you. It's a great place to ask questions and meet wonderful people.

Or just send me a DM Username: Snook#7605 in Discord. I will be happy to help any way I can.

Thank you so much! 🙏

Found you! Just saw your tweet and decided to follow you. Let's see what you going to be up to here :D

Hi! I have no idea either, let's see :)

Just did the same, followed you now on Steemit because of your tweet, welcome❤

Welcome alwayshayleym!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I've downloaded it thanks and am enjoying it, so far so good 🤩

Greetings @alwayshayleym, Welcome to the steemit blog!

Hello and thank you :)

Finally...lool...you're welcome, if you could survive twitter, you'll definately survive here too.

Thank you!! Thanks for helping! Hope I’m doing it right 🤣

Congratulations @alwayshayleym! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome home! 😉 it has been nice to meet you at twitter!

Thank you so much and you too! It’s so lovely to be here ☺️

Good tag usage, you're doing great! :D !tip

Whooooop! I’m learning! Thank you 🙏

Hello Hayley - welcome to Steem.

Hi! Thank you 🙏

Thank you, its lovely to be here and everyone has been so helpful ☺️

Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here :)

Thank you! So far so good 😌

WHOO HOO! But first things first... 😊

@tipu curate

Good luck!!!

Hello Hayley and welcome to Steem!

Thank you - nice to be here ☺️

Welcome. :-)

Thanks a lot 👍

Congratulations @alwayshayleym!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 28 comments

Wow - that's awesome 🤩

You're welcome @alwayshayleym.

BTW, feel free to support back and vote for me as a witness if you like my work at promoting your post and all newcomers

Welcome to steemit @alwayshayleym.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks so much for the welcome 🙏🙂

This is the start of a tron community if you want to meet some of those peeps.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-152320

Hey alwayshayleym! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Ok thanks 👍😀

Hey alwayshayleym! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!