A gem is born.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image.jpeg

Wow!!!
Finally the day has come and is almost over. It's my birthday and will be rolling out in few hours. I am thankful to God for being their for and with me through it all.

100% JESUS.

I had a whole lot of expectations which really didn't pull through but the substitute was just on point. Spent my whole day with my bestie and cutie.

I didn't sit back thinking about my mistakes so far like I always do. But I went into the future, to Gods plans for my life and trust me it was an amazing session. God has the best planned out for me. I saw His mighty works he has prepared for me.

It is indeed the best birthday I have ever had. I had the best time.
image.jpeg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, GODS OWN PURCHASED SPECIAL ONE. THE KING'S KID.

Wanna use this opportunity to thank everyone who has made my stay on steemit worth the while. You have all been a source of support and encouragement to me. Your upvotes, comments and followership. Thank you so much. I love you.
image.gif

your best
@amagod

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @amagod.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi amagod
Welcome to steemit and have a nice day.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Thanks a lot.

You are very welcome amagod.

happy BIRTHDAY @amagold Emi a se pupo laye make sure u send my cake. i remain my humble self@rajdolla

Thank you

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and happy birthday, and you are lovely as always.

Thank you dear

Happy birthday from the United States!

Hey.
Thank you