My story is incomplete without her: meet my Honeybunch

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This was supposed to be about myself but there is someone very dear to my heart that I have decided to introduce to you. My story is absolutely incomplete with her. Fortunately, today is her big day, I mean her birthday and am so blessed to have her.
image.jpeg

She is CHARITY NNENNA KALU aka chacha. I call her honeybunch because of how important she is to me.

I am so ready to write an epistle about her today.
Okay so let's start. I met her when I was 8 years or thereabout. We were in the same class in children's church. we never attended the same primary, secondary or university together, but we have the same spiritual foundation, built by someone I will talk about on the 19th of February (today is not for her). She was one shy being and very calm, I guess that's why I got close to her. We grew from church mates to friends and then best friends. We never really had issues, though there was this time money almost led to we quarreling but we worked it out.We grew to become best of friends. Talked about anything, if there is something no ones knows about me she sure knows.
After secondary sch, We got a teaching job in the same school. Our relationship grew stronger as we ate together, gist, share our life experiences, advice each other. She is someone who listens to advise from close friends and I was opportuned to always be available.

She is cool, calm, calculated, pretty, intelligent and extremely smart. She's got a heart of gold, and is always ready to beat the burden of others.

image.jpeg
She can be abusive (I don't hesitate to squeeze her mouth when she brings her bad mouth to my end), her bad mouth can cause one to repent of his sins, expecially when you step in her toes but she is very respectful to elders more {I can't tolerate half of what she takes (no time for nonsense). She is sweet, strong and courageous. She is the exact definition of Gods own purchased special daughter and the worlds definition of a church girl. Her love for God is unimaginable.

She is an amazing fashionista, produces her own clothing style, she can do a whole lot one of which is hair making. She has the finest handwriting amongst all my friends and she is a very good writer (she is coming on board very soon so keep your fingers crossed). She is multitalented and vibrant. Very principled and exceptional.
I am not as close to anyone as I am to her.
image.jpeg

she is my best friend, my Lagos antenna(minister of information), always there for me as I don't hesitate to call her when I have issues bordering me irrespective of the distance between us, I can't recall how many times she has been there for me financially and she has never told a third party, a very concerned citizen of my republic, sister from another mother, my confidant, always keeping my secret safe (she can tell u 99% of whom Gloria is).

She has achieved a lot in life and I am most proud of her.

I want to use this medium to say to my sweetest Charity Nnenna Kalu;

Today I join the host of Angels in heaven to celebrate you. It's a new dawn for you. This is your year of the supernatural, 10 years blessings in one for you. The world will testify of God's grace upon your life, lines are falling into you in pleasant places, you are a well watered garden. Like yeast you spread on every side. Grace and peace( perfect prosperity and health) be multiplied into you. I can't wait to see what God will do with you, cos He's got it all figured out. You are 10 years ahead of your mates.

We'll rule the world together. Our private jet is on its way. 30 billion will be our Sunday offering. Mr right has to sit up ooo cos overtaking is allowed.

Happy supernatural birthday to my bae of life, you know I heart you plenty. Love you to the moon and back. Enjoy your day....

I chose to introduce her because introducing means introducing me.
image.png
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving me such a global platform as this to celebrate my best friend. And to @klynic, you will always remain my boss cos your mentor ship on steemit has brought me this far and is about to bring my bestie.
Thanks for reading this post. Please don't hesitate to wish my honeybunch a HAPPY SUPERNATURAL BIRTHDAY. God bless you.
All pictures where taken from my phone.
always @amagod
image.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

Awwwww. Happy Birthday Gloria's honey bunch...

Welcome to Steemit! What a great introduction post. You're going to love it here!

Wow! This is not just great but awesome. Infact, l didnt get any word that will express how l feel about this post. But of a truth, this amazing, well written, well articulated. Infact, you should have inform me on time about this article, so l can sponsor it publication on one of the major national dailies. Happy Happy birthday to you Charity Nnena Kanu. May God honour your new age in Jesus Precious Name AMEN

😂😂😂😂
Thanks

Welcome to steemit