Travel like there's no tomorrow! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! 🙋🏻

Thanks for stopping by,

I'm a Venezuelan 🇻🇪 20-years-old. I've just moved to Madrid 🇪🇸 4 months ago..

Facetune.jpg

As you may know, Venezuela is suffering the worst economic crisis in it's history💸
The shadow of hunger, the desperation of the crowds and the spread of unrest and criminality threaten the government of Nicolás Maduro...
👨🏾💰🔪💣

IMG_4867.PNG

That's why I'm here, in need of changing my life.

This blog will be like my little escape.🚀
You'll see my everyday experiences.

Traveling? My LIFE🌎
Since I become a little older I'm almost non-stop traveling.
Everything felt more intense.
Every day was a new adventure.
New people.
I got lost and addicted.
I never wanted to go back to my daily routine!
I conquered my anxiety; travel helps me to gain control of my anxiety by giving me control over my life. In the beginning, I was running away from my fears, but later, I began to run towards them.

IMG_4325.JPG

IMG_4869.PNG

IMG_2133.PNG

Hope you like my posts, and I know. I'm a little bit too crazy🙄

IMG_4870.PNG

Sort:  

Hello @ambarsteb, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Thanks hope u like my pics :)

Welcome to the community, hope this will be a great addition to your social life circle and you might flourish here with great prosperity and love. This is an addictive plat form and you will get addicted to it very easily. I wish you good luck in the future ahead on steemit as well as in the real life. Once again a heartly Welcome to steemit. Long live steemit

Thank you!! Cheers

welcome to the community, beaujtiful pictures

Thanks!!!

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

Hey thanks xo

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @hamayun. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @ambarsteb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thankss!!!!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Ambarsteb,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Ambarsteb !

Perfect!! Thank you very much.

Nice to meet you @Ambarsteb ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Thank you!! Hope you like my posts.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your experience.

Thanks trevis hope u like my blog.

bienvenida @ambarsteb, me encanta que cada vez mas venezolanos se integren a esta plataforma, sigueme

Siii que bueno muchas gracias.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you very much. I lived 1 year in london, amazing city. Cheers

welcome to the community, @Ambarsteb:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thanks!! Hope you like my blog. Cheers

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Ambarsteb . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you very much!!! Of course I will.

hello~ ambarsteb, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

👏🏼👏🏼

Welcome to Steemit @ambarsteb!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Okk thanks :)

Hello @ambarsteb I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Good post, I will follow your account, you can follow me @felipezarza268 if you want :) greetings

Thaanks!! Of course I will.

wow girl, 20 years and traveling the world already. way to go!

Hahahaha🙋🏻

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Hello!!! I really hope you enjoy it💕

Welcome Ambar! , have you visited el salto del angel or the amazonas in your country? Do you think it's safe to go there?

Hope the best for you!

Hey, thanks. Of course I've been there, is like a paradise, but honestly our politic situation is not good. Maybe you should wait a little bit, is not safe!

Welcome to steemit :) @antminer

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @ambarsteb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings @ambarsteb! good to have you here. I'd be happy to be among the first in your follow list!

Welcome @ambarsteb to Steemit. Let us narrow the World from Steemit by real person and good content. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

 7 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Hey gaman thanks!! That's good to know. Take care x

Hiiiii!! Kk, hope u like mine. Xo