Elloo Steemians! Currently new to this :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, my names Amber and I hail from no not Neverland, but the UK. I'm just your average person inspired by life and frequently media.

“Amazing individual” my pet turtle

“An annoying individual” mum

“ She resembles a carrot” Santa clause

And remember no matter what label is thrown your way only you can define yourself.

Follow me and I'll follow back! xD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you. I hope you become successful. If you're into art, islam, and such - Follow me !

I followed back! and yeah i am :)

welcome dear to steemit.
follow me upvoting me
have a great meeting

Thanks Hafeezusman! :)

Great to meet you, upvoted and followed you. Best.

Thanks! and likewise :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Aw thank you! and i have :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you for the kind wishes! and i have followed you back :)

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Haha thanks! And I followed back and upvoted :)

glad to see you Amberox I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks! i followed you back and hope to see more from you :)

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thanks for the advice haha it does seem kinda hard, but fingers crossed! :) I followed back!

Hi @amberox , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks :) that would be enormously helpful!

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Welcome to steemit... or rather hello, seeing as you got here before me :)

Kindly follow back... cheers!

Hey! And definitely following back:) welcome to steemit!

Hi welcome i am @djnoel nice to me you :)

Nice to meet you too Djnoel (:

Welcome @amberox aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-introduction-201781t181943734z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for the advice! I'll definitely be staying true to myself, because that's why I joined to express myself truly. I'll most definitely check it out :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi @amberox welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thanks a lot :)

You are welcome.
Thank you for the follow, feel free to visit my blog @fshllc from time to time and check out new posts, give me feed back by commenting and upvote the ones you will enjoy. Have a lovely day :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)