#introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yo whatsup everyone...
My Name is Ambitions, well not my real name, but who cares for my real name... I have ambitions to become rich.
Why? Because im sick of getting to work every day, to work my ass off for a boss who earns 1000 times more then i do, for the banks who fucks with my money, for the government who give a shit about me, and honestly i dont do either.

i just want to became rich and exit the system... to go to a beautiful island like new zeeland and start a new life.
i play guitar, i make beats which i will upload of course, i play guitar in a great band #mymow, and i like to smoke em trees... not all the time, but sometimes i do.
i like good food, and i will post delicious receipts and pictures of great food from restaurant all over the world.
Because i love to travel, i have been to a lot of countries, but there is so much more to see...
And of course im into cryptocurrencies, i am invested in BTC and a lot of altcoins also, of course i have some steems too :)
im very excited to the future and steemit..

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @ambitions I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I would like to welcome you to the fish tank and I hope you enjoy the platform as much as the rest of us.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.