NEW TO CRYPTO, NEW TO STEEMIT/AM FULLY INTO IT

Hi everyone, my name is James God’spower Shawo, second from the family of five, three kid sisters. My family is my pride and I love them so much for they are fun to be with. Known for integrity and strong moral values, all learned from my humble dad, The Esu, Chief of my community and my mom, her virtues I cherish with great respect. I have got Good and fun to be friends who inspire me for greatness daily.
DSC_0771.JPG

I am on Facebook with over 2k subscribers and am decided to go in all for STEEMIT, was introduced to STEEMIT by my good Cousin @Xpency and his explanation was so clear, he invited me also to the INTRODUCING STEEMIT/ CYRPTO CURRENCY WORKSHOP and fully am I.
IMG_20180113_125755.jpg

I am from Dutsepe community, one of the loveliest and peaceful village in Bwari Area Council of Abuja Nigeria. The community is a place any would love to visit, our people, cultural values, food and topography are things when seen cannot be forgotten in haste.
IMG_20171230_120128.jpg

I am a young entrepreneur, trying to build my own business, ICT inclined and helping my community save the stress of going long distances to send and receive money and making their bill payments. I hope by my contributions on this platform, STEEMIANS will support me to empower others.
IMG_20180108_160016.jpg

At my leisure time, I love to read inspiring books, articles and stories, and of most importance I love acting. I could just stand on my mirror and do some amusing demonstration. And with this passion I belong to the MESSENGERS DRAMA GROUP.
DSC_0055.JPG

Sort:  

I hope by my contributions on this platform, STEEMIANS will support me to empower others.

We will help you empower others, is your name really God’spower, thats a cool name, almost like a superhero name xD
Welcome aboard James, you might run into some bandwidth problems when posting, if you want some tips how to work around this problem watch my latest post since i talked about it
I'm waiting anxiously for your posts

smiles... that's my name... good to know someone like you is there to help out

Welcome! Hope you enjoy yourself here! This is/can be a very rewarding community!
A few tips:
Upvote liberally on content you enjoy and would like to see more of and post persistently! The more you post, the better chances of return on content!
Much love!
-Squares.

thanks, sure i will

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

thanks pal, glad to be here

Greetings James from a fellow african ! , hope to see some acting content uploading onto @dtube sometime

peace brother

thanks brother, sure great acting contents coming up soon

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome @ambsgodspi!
see you around:-)