My first post on steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, this is basically my first post on steemit! Am so thrilled to be here, heard amazing stories and am surely gunning to make my own my stories.

Am Goodlove ..... I love chatting and Makin friends.

Feel free to comment on my post and I would love to learn more about this wonderful place.

A big shout out to the beautiful people here!IMG-20180313-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome ! Nice shoes!

Hahah thank you. Am sure you got more beautiful ones. Winks

Welcome to steemit @amgoodlove nice to meet you and nice shoes I also love sneakers I have the same color as yours. =)

Welcome to Steemit! You'll love this platform! There is so much to do here, and so many people to talk to. Just followed you to get your started man!

Thanks a lot. I seriously don't know what to do. Will be helpful if you can point out more stuffs to me.

Like how to grow your account?

Yea and how to be more involved in the things happening.
How I can get my own niche and stuffs
Follow backs and friends
Lol basically everything

Alright so for followers the most useful thing to do is comment on their posts and follow them first. This will show that you care. Make sure to write sincere comments. Also, when you post, make sure you use all 5 of the hashtags. This will help maximize the amount of people that see your posts. Then one more main thing that you should know, is if you want to increase your reputation score, you need people with a lot of steempower to upvote your posts. Just meaning that the more interactions you have with higher up people on steemit, the more likely you are to be ranked higher. Let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks so much. You really made it easy for me.
I will do as you listed.

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Lols thanks. Really banking on that!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thanks Brittand. Actually a lovely name with a lovely face. I sure will try it out.

Congratulations @amgoodlove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @amgoodlove! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @amgoodlove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I seriously don't understand. You mean I should follow you back or what. This jagons kinda confuse me . Don't mind my being nauve