Hi. Amna Rizvi here. New to Steemit, wannabe journalist!

Hello Everyone. Hope you all are doing fine.

me

My name is Amna Rizvi and I like to have fun, read about science, technology, do some photography, follow terrorism and military hardware. I am currently a student of political science.

Amna Rizvi

I also want to report on terrorism. You can check my twitter feed AT @amnamrizvi (I follow back) and my facebook is: https://www.facebook.com/amna.rizvi.1654

I am new to steemit and blockchain. Been reading about it. Hope you can follow me and I'll follow you. Also comment here so I know you followed (I am new, so it'll take time getting the hang of it).

BTW, what are the best topics to follow here apart from cryptocurrency??

Regards
Amna

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed. Hope everyone can do the same :)

Followed you both. lets start a chain pls. everyone follow everyone. and Oh yes, welcome here Amna

Welcome welcome welcome :) I life the 'funny' category. Am myself relatively new here! Enjoy. followed and upvoted :)

Welcome to the Steemit. You can now explore the community and share your ideas. You can also join to the raffle given by the members for fun. I hope you will enjoy this platform like us. Stay to the community and experience the benefits of sharing your thoughts, ideas and daily experience. Please feel free to ask questions to me or anyone to the community. We will happy to help you. Again welcome and enjoy!

thanks. raffle?? yes yes, how?

Congratulations @amnarizvi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

follow back and reply to my posts i'll do the same to u..