Saya Hadir Sebagai Pemula di Steemit (I Attend as a Beginner in Steemit)

Salam steemian....

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Amy Selvia, saya pelajar salah satu SMA di Kabupaten Aceh Timur. Mencari teman di seluruh pelosok dunia merupakan suatu kesenagan bagi saya. Semoga steemian di seluruh dunia, menerima saya sebagai teman anda.

Terimakasih semuanya. Terutama buat bang @ilyasismail yang telah memperkenalkan saya Steemit, semoga beliau selalu sehat.

Salam
@amysilvia

Hai...steemian ....

Let me introduce myself. My name is Amy Selvia, I am a high school student in East Aceh district. Searching for friends all over the world is a pleasure for me. May be steemian all over the world, accept me as your friend.

Thank you to all of you. Especially for bang @ilyasismail who has introduced me Steemit, may he always healthy.

Regards
@amysilvia

Ilove Steemit

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemvote! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @amysilvia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you @bottymcbotface 😊 nice to see you

Welcome here Amysilvia:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Thanks @mekong 😊 OK I'll follow you

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

thanks so much reza,say hai for sumatra :) .ok i'll follow you

awesome

thanksyou joeyarnoldvn:)

A new Steemian :-) hello @amysilvia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk