My first publication // Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ana 7.jpg

Hello friends, my name is Ana Karina González Bravo, I am 23 years old. I am a native of Zulia state - Venezuela. From my childhood I learned to become very attached to my family, especially my parents, the games between me and my other 2 brothers were endless, between us there were fights because of games, but over time we were content again. I thank God for giving me a childhood full of love and good teachings, which is why I can say with the most sincere and full confidence with you that I had a childhood and a nurturing full of love and values.

ana 2.jpg

In my way of thinking and having an expectation about life, I think that life is very short, and if you can live very nice experiences, but you have to do and cultivate in spirit, so that when the existence of the tangible and material already not this, then we can configure and be spiritually correct beings in the eyes of God. We can not be satisfied with what we do in this life, because just as it came to us, so at any time we cease to exist. For me to live under the teachings of the great teacher Jesus Christ is a way of learning and reaping for what can mean something beyond what we do not know.

Every time I have time, I share with my family and friends those moments of communion with God, among many things, return to that family union, recreate recreation, take into account the communion with God and above all ask God for forgiveness for being sinners.

ana 11.jpg

The stage of transition between my adolescence and my young adulthood was plagued as well as my childhood of happy moments, since I had the valuable continuity of my values ​​learned during my childhood, something that facilitated this new stage, that's why my advice to the new parents is to fill their children with love, so that when entering such a difficult stage as adolescence and young adulthood can face all the challenges in the best way.

ana 4.jpg

Among all the stages of my life that I always carry in my memories with more care is when I did my high school studies, since I consider that it is the moment where it is shared with friends and classmates with the greatest illusion, it is that stage where everything is done with care, is where the greatest friends are known, that they can even accompany us forever, it is also where they are reminded of those teachers of our teaching, to whom I thank them for giving me the necessary tools to be able to continue my university studies.

ana 6.jpg

ana 5.jpg

Already inside the university, I want to talk to you first about a person that means a lot to me, he is my boyfriend Benhur, with whom I have shared very important moments since we are both in college, studying together, sharing the university together it is that we have seen this noble road quite plagued by good things, if there have been bad things, but that together with our mutual company we have made them easy.

We both studied Agricultural Production Engineering at the Experimental South University of Jesus María Semprum Lake (UNESUR) located in Santa Bárbara de Zulia - Venezuela. I take this, my first publication to enhance the academic values ​​that this university has given to many of its students, it is a great wish for me that through this great university steemit be known, and is that with the academic contributions that we will make my boyfriend @benhurg and my person @anaka we will make the whole world know about the projects that here in this area of ​​Venezuela are carried out in agriculture and livestock. On this occasion we are in a laboratory practice of agricultural soil chemistry.

ana 12.jpg

ana 1.jpg

My projections in the university and professional field are to put extend my investigative capacities in the food field, since my colleagues and friends belonging to the food engineering study program need the raw food material, which is only possible under our sources supply as agricultural engineers, are products such as beef, milk, tomato, pork, oranges, some of the base products so that they under their knowledge and contributions to large industries can turn them into cheese, milk powder , ham, mortadella, sauces among others, that is why I think that a research area in feedback mode we can achieve the two professions that are new mechanisms and technologies applied in both fields to raise food production in my country.

That feedback could be consolidated in a field practice that we had, where the agricultural engineering students, to which my boyfriend @benhurg and my person @anaka belong, took us to a dairy processing industry, and as students of agricultural production engineering we can say that it was a very beautiful and convincing experience.

ana 8.jpg

As a Venezuelan I am, I want to share with you my taste and passion for sport, especially in the category of fanatics, in this case it is about baseball, as everyone knows Venezuela is a power in this sport, has given very good players in both our national league as in the best leagues in the world. I am a fan of the Zulia eagles, and as a good regionalist, I respect and impart zulianity everywhere.

ana 10.jpg

As I said at the beginning of the publication, I am born and trained in my town Santa Bárbara de Zulia, it is a town located south of the imposing Lake Maracaibo, Maracaibo is a city that apart from being the capital of the state, is like my second home, the capital city is 7 hours traveling by land of Santa Bárbara de Zulia, every time I have the opportunity I go and travel there to visit my family and friends, also to see the games of my champion team the eagles of Zulia , once I'm in Maracaibo, I do not miss the opportunity to visit one of the places I like most in this city, and it's just the lake promenade, also known as the Lago trail.

ana 9.jpg

To finish my presentation before the prestigious steemit platform, I just want to extend my sincere greetings to all the friends that made it possible for me to be publishing my first publication, among these is my friend Luis Manjarres, @lmanjarres.

With this beginning in steemit I wish it to be the starting point to continue learning, now in a different facet, and it is only in the sharing of own content and quality, with all the responsibility that my personality happens, I guarantee that I will give all my effort to be up to the demands of steemit and their communities.

Say goodbye to your friend @anaka.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Hi @anaka!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Welcome to Steem ecosystem Ms. Oppai onna

Hey anaka! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome anaka!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello, welcome to steemit!

Bienvenido, have a great time here!

Welcome to Steem anaka! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are cute.

Congratulations @anaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @anaka.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @anaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anaka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anaka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!