Presentation

Hello

My name is Ana Karina Marín, I was born in Puerto La Cruz - Venezuela, on July 14, 1997.

IMG_20170401_230123_758.jpg

• Architecture student 📏📐
• Model in training 👠
• Retailer to the maximum
• Older sister and only daughter (The princess of the house 😉)
• I enjoy a good meal
• I love to travel
• And take pictures 📷

Very happy to be part of this steemit family ♡

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome

Thank you😄

Hello, good day welcome to steemit @anakarinamr. How did you discover this awesome community?

Welcome to steemit Ana

Bienvenida éxitos 😘

Graciasss 💖💙

Welcome to Steemit Ana Karina! Here you'll learn and, of course, you'll have a lot of fun!

😍🙋👏💙

Welcome to steemit

Thank you😍

Hi! Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you😁

Welcome to Steemit :DD

Jello there, lovely girl.

Bienvenida, querida venezolana.

Muchas graciasss ♡

Hi, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

🙌💪👏👏👍

Welcome to Steemit, Ana! I'm new here myself.

welcome to Steemit Ana!

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Hola Ana Karina, Bienvenida! Es bueno ver a venezolanos por acá. Y aun mas de Oriente.. Saludos...

Welcome to Steemit @anakarinamr!!!