You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steem? Here's something that can help you to kickstart steeming!

Thanks for sharing this mate. You mentioned naming the pictures, but how do I do so? Can you link me some tutorial or teach me how?

Let me introduce myself. I write original and easy-to-digest ICO reviews - just getting started, but planning to write new 3-4 reviews per week.
Follow me if you want to catch the early waves of new ICOs coming up.
See you @andreashauser - and remember me when you're rich :)

Sort:  

Cheers Mate. Here's a simple guide. https://steemit.com/steemit/@hpwa/how-to-name-your-images-in-steemit-the-simple-and-easy-way
If you need more information about adding SEO meta data, there are information about it on Steemit. But, I will do a simpler version of it soon. Tq.

Thx man, already read your post! :)