Hello Steemit welcome to my Blog this is my Post # 1 I Introduce Myself

Who I am?

PicsArt_03-05-02.21.11.jpg

My name is Andreina C. González Pérez I am 27 years old, I am a Certified Public Accountant graduated from UCLA and Venezonala; Starting today start in this beautiful community of Steemit.

Venezuelaaaaa!!!! =S

PicsArt_03-04-10.21.01.jpg

If I am from Venezuela perhaps thanks to the negative situation that my country is going through you have heard the name of Venezuela, but my Venezuela is not just a bad government or negative things, we are a country full of beauties with its best mix of beaches, jungles, snowy mountains, deserts, plains and cities. And speaking of plains = D I am from the beautiful high plain of the State. Portuguesa specifically from the Turen Municipality considered "The Barn of Venezuela", where I grew up surrounded by natural resources and one of the resources for which we Turenenses wait 365 days with yearning is the flowering of the SUNFLOWERS which is one of the many beauties that gives my country, this flower my favorite; it is simply the perfect contrast between the blue sky and the radiant sun.

PicsArt_03-04-10.11.33.jpg

It is inevitable not to stop at the edge of the road, take a picture, enjoy that festival of colors, accompanied by that magical landscape of my beautiful plain. If you are from Venezuela or you would like to come to Venezuela and you know that it is the sunflower season you should definitely put it as a mandatory tourism destination on your trip.

PicsArt_03-04-10.17.38.jpg

My Interests, Hobbies?

My interests can be quickly summarized in:

  • Food (Im more of those who prefer salty "my favorite foods are Hamburger and Sushi", but you can also appreciate a good sweet more if you have ice cream)
  • Music (Specifically the songs in English)
  • Travel (Until now I have only traveled in my country, but I hope to have the opportunity to visit other countries, its beautiful culture and most emblematic places)
  • Pets (I have 4 Pets: 3 Pinchers Doberman named Puchy, Gordito and Lulu, and a Pug Carlino named Lily Carlina)

PicsArt_03-06-12.04.28.jpg

Hobbies:

  • Writing
  • Singing while listening to music
  • Cooking
  • Games (APP and PC)
  • See Series, Anime and Movies - Nature (I currently love Cactus I have a very varied collection I will leave a picture and they tell me if they like it)

Screenshot_2018-03-05-22-57-15-1.png

Why should you follow me on my Blog and read my Post?

#1 I do not plan to focus on just one thing, they will not get bored because I plan to dedicate myself continually to publishing about different content that Im coming up with as more in this Steemit community.

#2 I promise to read them, comment on them, follow them and treat them with a lot of respect ALWAYS.

#3 Although I do not have any experience in making content for Blog, Im going to make a 1000% effort to give the best of myself and give them quality content, because writing is something that I have always been passionate about doing, but in fact I had not done it publicly because of shyness and because I did not feel so prepared.

Thank you very much for reading me ❤ "I hope to have the support of many people who want to do it at heart and have the honor to follow me and read"... Let me know in the comments that you would most like to read about me, oh that you would like me to write in my next post (any suggestion or criticism is well accepted) and also tell me more about who you are = D I will be reading. Muakkkk ❤

See you in my next post!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Andreina

hi sweetness thank you very much

@andreinagw

Welcome. Great introduction. Look forward to your post. This is a great community. Best of luck.

@smackit

Thank you very much for reading me, I am very excited to be here... Regards ❤

Welcome to steemit @andreinagw. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Thats a very detailed introduction, keep up the quality content.. thats what we need on here!

Thank you very much for reading me, I am very excited to be here ❤

Welcome,,, Glad to see you can be here, good luck

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

I really like the first photo in your post. Very cool!

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Thank you very much for reading me, I am very excited to be here ❤

Yes, we are excited to have you here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Hello, Andreina from Turen, and welcome to Steemit! I look forward to your blogging and I'm glad your topics will be diverse. I hope you will talk about all your interests and share many photos of your favorite places, your pets, flowers, and cacti, and yourself. Chao!

Hi, thanks for reading, I promise to keep you entertained with my posts, regards

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Very soon you will read more of my thanks for supporting me greetings ❤

Hi Andreina !

Love the energy of your post! Can't wait to see what you post about next. I had only really been into the desert for the first time ever a few weeks ago and was completely spellbound by all the different cacti.

If you have any questions about the Steem platform, please feel free to ask, totally happy to help!

Welcome to Steem!

Hello Thank you for reading me, how great you were to the desert and you could see all those cactus were surely great and beautiful I hope to have more species soon I love them. I will follow you and if I have any questions I will not hesitate to contact you, take care ❤

Hi Andreina! Great photos! Love your dogs!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-6th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

❤ thank you for posting me on your blog The Fresh Five is a great honor to be part of your post has all my support and friendship in this community

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your dogs.

dandola durisimo en ingles.

la usted la gringa, me encantoo