Introducemyself/ Introduceyourself

image

Hi friends steemians .. Introduce my name andri irawan, you can call me andri, so much easier. I am now 20 years old. I now work as a student at a state university in Indonesia.
image
image
image

Departing my lecture by bus. Then I was new in the 3rd semester to buy a motorcycle honda revo.
I majored in the science of state administration. Now I am 5th semester. image

In addition to college I also work in the fields, to pay for my college and at the same time help my parents

image

I know steemit from my friend campus, and I am very interested to join in steemit. But I was long codenamed by steemit, I waited almost a month to join steemit.

So many of my introductions

Thank you friends for upvote and follow me @ andri.irawan Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thanks you verry much my friends

Hi @andri.irawan ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels