My first introduction in the world of steemit




BAHASA INDONESIA  

Hai dunia steemit,saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya,
Nama saya andy syuhada, saya berasal dari indonesia Umur saya masih 19 tahun
Hobi saya bermain musik,dan mendaki.
Saya bergabung dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya @evan09 @tracyhassett @earlene
Disini saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui postingan saya di steemit,
Selain itu saya ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit
mohon dukungan sahabat steemit yang sudah tau banyak  tentang dunia steemit ini.

ikuti saya @andyzeroone


ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

Hi world steemit, i would like to introduce my self,
My name is andy syuhada, I am from indonesia My age is 19 years old
My hobby is playing music, and climbing.
I joined steemit community through my friend @evan09 @tracyhassett @earlene
Here I want to share the story through my post in steemit,
Besides I want to learn a lot about steemit
Please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world.

Follow me @andyzeroone





BAHASA INDONESIA

Inilah salah satu hobi saya
Saya suka bermain musik salah satu alat musik kesukaan saya yaitu gitar
Saya mengenal gitar sejak saya berumur 15 tahun dan saya senang bernyanyi dengan lagu ciptaan saya sendiri dan ini lah sekian dari hobi saya

ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

This is one of my hobbies
I like to play music one of my favorite musical instrument that is guitar
I know guitar since I was 15 years old and I love to sing with my own song and this is so much from my hobby

BAHASA INDONESIA  

Saya bergabung dengan komunitas Steemit untuk berbagi petualangan, perjalanan, foto,dan trik permainan, informasi teknologi dan hal-hal lain yang berkaitan dengan saya dan kehidupan di sekitar saya.
Jadi jika Anda tertarik dengan hal-hal di atas silahkan ikuti dan upvote karena saya akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk memposting konten reguler dan berkualitas.
Jika Anda memiliki komentar, pertanyaan atau hanya ingin menyapa, jangan segan untuk komentar di bawah ini!
sekian dari saya terimakasih saya cinta steemitikuti saya @andyzeroone

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

I joined the Steemit community to share adventure, travel, photos and game tricks, technological information and other things related to me and life around me.
So if you are interested in the things above please follow and upvote as I will do my best to post regular and quality content.
If you have comments, questions or just want to say hello, do not hesitate to comment below!
So many of my thanks i love steemitFollow me @andyzeroone

ikuti saya @andyzeroone
Follow me @andyzeroone
 

Sort:  

semoga anda berhasil di dunia steemit ini
dan sukses :)
ikuti saya @earlene

Welcome to Steemit @andyzeroone :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome Andy. :) Can't wait for you to share the adventure, travel and guitar

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@andyzeroone/hello-steemit-world

udah ku follow ya bang, follow aku juga ya. hihi

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,
@indepthstory

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome To Steemit @andyzeroone
Semangat terus untuk menulis dan berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

welWelcome To Steemit @andyzeroone