Introducing myself to Hive community 🌞🌞🌞

///Polish below///
HELLO HELLOO My name is Aneta and this is my debut in hive community 👽 I'm here thanks to my good friend @deepresearch who inspired me to do it. I have never felt completely comfortable in the world of mainstream social media, so I rarely wrote there. And since I am a dreamer who believes that everything can be done with the right people, I decided to try my luck here 🐕

anetaa.jpg

So far, out of the many things I have dealt with, I have two greatest passions - travelling and art. Travelling makes me in a completely different state of concentration. When I travel, I am grateful to everything that surrounds me. I feel like a guest, an observer who never fully owns anything, and that is beautiful. Mindfulness awakens in me, time is passing twice slower than usual. I meet extraordinary people with extraordinary stories, and there are things that happen to me that I would never have believed if I hadn't lived through them.

20190503_104705_HDR.jpg

When it comes to art, I am completely in love with human, with his anatomy, divine proportion and imperfection. I usually paint and sculpt images of women in ecstasy or other sensual poses. The women I present are aware of their divine energy, strength, sexuality and beauty. It is important to me to support other women in recognizing their inner power. If you are interested, I invite you to my other pages, where I regularly post new works: https://www.instagram.com/aneta.kilinskaa/ and https://www.behance.net/anetakilinska

Aneta Kilińska Przebudzenie 2020 olej na płótnie 50x40 cm mini.jpg

At one point in my life a major crash occurred. After 11 years of artistic education, I almost stopped creating art. I have tried many different fields from sculpture, ceramics, glass, bronze, painting to video and conceptual art. However, after many years of being stuck in the academic cauldron and "artistic world" filled with criticism, seeing a lot of hypocrisy and falsehood, I started to hate what I do. This moment was hard, but also it was a turning point in my life path. I got involved in creating films, interviews with female artists from all over the world, and I started in Turkey, because I lived there for a year of my student exchange. (When I'm finished assembling them, I'll probably post them here.)

In my life, I try to be open to others and their experiences. I always try to examine the positions of both sides and not judge people or their behavior. This often allows me to get to the extraordinary stories that come out of the mouths of my interlocutors.

I remember when I was filling out my couchsurfing profile, there were some nice questions to answer. Among other things, a question was asked about the most interesting adventures / experiences that you would like to share. My favourite crazy experiences were:

tratwa.jpg

  1. Building a raft out of plastic bottles and going down the river on it
  2. Jumping from a high cliff into the water in Brno
  3. Hitchhiking Kurdistan

And I had so much fun doing it!
20190430_140133.jpg

On Hive I would like to share with you the stages of creating my paintings and sculptures, beautiful places, travel thoughts, curiosities, interviews with female artists from different parts of the world, and sometimes just recipes for a good mood 🌞 I would like to share my positive energy, be inspired by you guys and be an inspiration for others🌞 Also i would like to learn more about cryptocurrencies

See you in the next posts!

Aneta

//////////////////// POLISH ////////////////////////////////

JOŁ JOŁ Mam na imię Aneta i to jest mój debiut w hive community 👽
Znalazłam się tutaj dzięki mojemu dobremu przyjacielowi @deepresearch, który zainspirował mnie do tego. Nigdy nie czułam się do końca swobodnie w świecie mainstreaomowych social mediów, a że jestem marzycielką wierzącą w to, że z odpowiednimi ludźmi można zdziałać wszystko, postanowiłam spróbować swojego szczęścia tutaj 🐕

anetaa.jpg

Jak na razie spośród wielu rzeczy, którymi się zajmowałam mam dwie największe pasje – podróże oraz sztuka. Podróże sprawiają, że jestem w zupełnie innym stanie skupienia. Kiedy podróżuję budzi się we mnie wdzięczność do wszystkiego co mnie otacza. Czuję się jak gość, obserwator, który nigdy nie posiada niczego tak do końca na własność i to jest piękne. Budzi się we mnie uważność, czas jakby mijał dwa razy wolniej niż zwykle. Spotykam niezwykłych ludzi z niezwykłymi historiami i przydarzają mi się rzeczy, w które nigdy bym nie uwierzyła gdybym ich nie przeżyła.

20190503_104705_HDR.jpg

Jeśli chodzi o sztukę to jestem kompletnie zakochana w człowieku, w jego anatomii, boskiej proporcji i niedoskonałości. Zwykle maluję oraz rzeźbię wizerunki kobiet w ekstazie, bądź innej zmysłowej pozie. Kobiety, które przedstawiam są świadome swojej boskiej energii, siły, seksualności oraz piękna. Zależy mi na tym aby wspierać inne kobiety w dostrzeżeniu swojej wewnętrznej mocy. Jeśli Cię to zainteresuje zapraszam na moje inne strony, gdzie wrzucam regularnie nowe prace: https://www.instagram.com/aneta.kilinskaa/ oraz https://www.behance.net/anetakilinska

Aneta Kilińska Przebudzenie 2020 olej na płótnie 50x40 cm mini.jpg

W pewnym momencie mojego życia jednak powstał pewien mocny krach. Po 11 latach edukacji artystycznej otarłam się o porzucenie tworzenia sztuki. Próbowałam wiele różnych dziedzin przez rzeźbę, ceramikę, szkło, brąz, malarstwo aż po video i sztukę konceptualną. Jednak po wielu latach tkwienia w akademickim kotle i "światku artystycznym", przepełnionym krytyką, widząc wiele obłudy i fałszu zaczęłam nienawidzić tego co robię. Ten moment był ciężki, ale jednocześnie zwrotny w mojej ścieżce życiowej. Zajęłam się tworzeniem filmów, wywiadów z kobietami artystkami z całego świata, a zaczęłam od Turcji, ponieważ tam mieszkałam przez rok mojej wymiany studenckiej. (Gdy skończę je montować, pewnie je tu wrzucę).

W moim życiu staram się być otwarta na innych i ich doświadczenia. Staram się zawsze zbadać stanowiska obu stron i nie oceniać ludzi ani ich zachowań. To często pozwala mi dotrzeć do niezwykłych historii, które wypływają z ust moich rozmówczyń.

Pamiętam, gdy wypełniałam swój profil na couchsurfingu, było tam kilka fajnych pytań do udzielenia odpowiedzi. Między innymi padło pytanie o najciekawsze przygody/doświadczenia, którymi chciałbyś się podzielić. Moimi ulubionymi szalonymi doświadczeniami było:

tratwa.jpg

  1. Zbudowanie tratwy z butelek plastikowych i spłynięcie nią po rzece
  2. Skoczenie z wysokiego klifu do wody w Brnie
  3. Przejechanie na stopa Kurdystanu
    I sprawiło mi to wiele radości!

20190430_140133.jpg

Na Hive chciałabym się z Wami dzielić etapami tworzenia moich obrazów i rzeźb, pięknymi miejscami, przemyśleniami z podróży, ciekawostkami, wywiadami z kobietami z różnych części świata, a czasem po prostu przepisami na dobry humor 🌞 Chciałbym podzielić się moją pozytywną energią, inspirować się Wami i być inspiracją dla innych 🌞

Do zobaczenia w następnych postach!

Aneta

14615680_604794543026050_5296227681591149715_o.jpg

20190504_160630.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @aneta.kilinska , nice to meet you👏👋 I also a new comer

Hi! Nice to meet you too :D

Cześć, od razu powiem, że nie bój się pytać, ale prawda taka, że @deepreseach to szpeniol, który wszystko Ci wytłumaczy 😉

Nie mogę się doczekać aż zaprezentujesz tu swoje prace

Dziękuję za te słowa 💛 @deepresearch już jest przeze mnie zasypywany pytaniami :) ale dobrze wiedzieć, że można zasypywać też innych 😉

Witaj! Przesyłam mały prezencik powitalny

Bardzo Dziękuję!
To miłe z Twojej strony 🌞🌞🌞

Welcome aneta.kilinska!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Witaj 👋 ☺

Cześć! 😀😀😀

Cześć Aneta :) Witaj na Hive i powodzenia, liczę na fajne wpisy i zdjęcia z procesu tworzenia dzieł :)

Dziękuję :) Mam nadzieję, że komuś posłużą moje wpisy do rozpoczęcia własnego tworzenia :D

Byłaś w Göbekli Tepe! Ale super:)

Tak, udało się ! Gorąco polecam zobaczyć to miejsce, jest nieziemskie <3

Cześć, mam nadzieję, że miło spędzisz z nami czas :)

Zapowiada się ciekawie :)

Cześć Aneta, dzień dobry 🙂🌼💚

Cześć 🌼🌼🌼 🙂

Welcome to Hive Community, nice to meet you @aneta.kilinska 😀
i was amazed you're have much brilliant talents and glad to know @deepresearch bring you the Hive Platform 😁
You must to know he is the best encourage man in HIVE !! 😄

Thank you so much and nice to meet you too 😀 haha yes, he is 😄

wspaniale!
zostaję 😻💛🌸

awww miło mi bardzo 🌸

Witam, jeżeli chodzi o podróże to chętnie będziemy gościć Twoje wspomnienia na tagu #pl-travelfeed.

świetnie <3 z miłą chęcią je tam wrzucę 💛

Witaj na pokładzie i baw się dobrze :)

Dziękuję 💛💛💛

Cześć Aneto, welcome to Hive! :-)

Część Aneta! Witamy na naszej tratwie. ;-)

Cześć! 💛💛💛

Powodzenia i wszelkiej wytrwałości

Dziękuję, oby jej nie zabrakło :)

Hello, @aneta.kilinska! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Have a great day!

Welcome!
I'm from Argentina, working on Hive opportunities for companies and analytics to improve Hive recruitment and growth ratio.

Hi! Nice to meet you 💛

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @aneta.kilinska!

Thanks! I'll check it out ! :D

Congratulations @aneta.kilinska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi Aneta! You make beautiful art! Hope this platform feels better and offers more than your regular old social media. I'm new too and also trying to feel more comfortable with my social media experience. All the best!

Welcome! I just started my HIVE journey as well. Your art background really shines through in the work you've posted here. I've been mostly self-taught, so it's interesting to see the contrast between someone with formal art training and myself. Looking forward to more posts!

Hi ! Thanks, I hope to exchange our experiences then :) actually sometimes I think that being a self-taught artist has a lot of advantages. I can observe that some people have more creativity and less fear of judgement :D Academy can really make you doubt yourself.