#introduceyourself - Hi, I'm Angel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I’m very excited to join the @steemit community, im ashamed because i had forgotten introduce myself. #introduceyourself

WHO AM I?

Archivo_004.png

My name is Angel Ardila I'm 17 year old and i live in Venezuela , I'm a engineer student . I had heard about Steemit at the university some friends were talking about it. My day job is configuring video-game consoles and fixing it. if you need help with your divice contact me

Working

IMG_9263.JPG
IMG_8635.JPG

Describe yourself in few words

Honnest - Happy - Curious - Solitary

What's about my hobbies?

  • Music: I'm a lover music, i sometimes sing alone because my voice is horrible but i do it with feelings
  • Animes: I’ve always preferred animation to usual series or movies. I think Naruto is definitely the best serie ever.
  • Video games: During my childhood my father was concerned that i go outside to play with friends so I stayed at home and video games became my best friends
  • Gym: I'm going to gym everyday to be on shape with you hahaha like the song

What will i share on Steemit?

My posts here will be varied, sometimes reflexions, sometimes landscapes or maybe some facts about my job and hobbies. I’ll try to write in english and spanish each time

Where can you follow me?

Snapchat : Aejam12

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/aejam12/

Twitter : https://twitter.com/aejam12?lang=es

###DON'T FORGET FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Welcome to our steemit family! 😃

Thank you 😃😃

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best here and for your studies at the University!

Well come to steemit community hope you enjoy @angelardila

Thank you so much friend!

You welcome Keep :)

Oh! Venezuela, que chévere! Bienvenido :)

Gracias! tu eres de venezuela tambien?

Si, claro! De Vargas :)

Oh, un placer! yo soy del estado zulia

Bienvenido a Steemit!!!

Muy buen comienzo, Chamo!

Gracias, Te sigo!

Loading...

Bienvenido a steemit!!

Gracias amigo

¡Bienvenido a Steemit! Sería chevere leer sobre tu trabajo.

Te invito a pasarte por @mosqueteros. Podrás encontrar allí el link para nuestro chat en Discord. ¡Saludos!