Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I lost my account, because I forget to save my owner key offline.

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie here.

This is my first post on Steemit. I decided to write self-introduction in my first post.

I'm a Korean. I live in South Korea. "and i have poor english skills..."
I want to share my joy, daily life, etc ... with you :-)

I enjoyed traveling, lure fishing, snowboarding.

2015-04-21 19.04.36.jpg
in Thailand

This is my puppy. His name is Kang-bi. He is very smart and good.
(In the picture the dog snacks is souvenir from the trip to Okinawa)
IMG_0304.jpg
IMG_0100.JPG
Okinawa
DSC00889.JPG
Venezia

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you :)

welcome again to steemit

Support me , follow me @mokh-tar

thank you &mokh-tar :)

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Thank you !! Good luck too!

Welcome (back :-) )
Yes must save those key words & the password & keys!! all in a safe place as you $$ depend on them!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

thank you :)
your tip is very helpful!

No probs
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key.

Yeah ! I logged in with the "POST" key !
I follow you @fred777bear ! please follow me :-)

계정을 잃어버리셨다니..ㅜㅜ 안타깝네요~ 낚시 좋아하시는것 같아서 찾아와 봤습니다

반갑습니다 ~ 낚시 엄청 좋아하죠 ㅋ
안그래도.. 이번주에 설욕전하러 인천에 있는 소무의도로 출조할 예정입니다 !

Congratulations @angler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!