New Project!

We are a new project. We love animals, so the idea is to share and support post having to do with the animal world and the natural life in general. What do you think about? Do we help each other grow?

We accept proposals. Let's have fun and share post about what we like!
Let's go! ❤

0212e0603d91bb53e3fbedc0b9762d57--cat-illustrations-cat-illustration-art.jpg

Sort:  

Sup! I can see that this is a recent account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. One upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome Animalove to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I love the idea, probably because I love animals

Welcome to Steemit!

a warm welcome on this prestigious platform. Best of Luck:-)

good idea))