Hi Friends at Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Firstly I would like to thank Steemit for giving me this opportunity and it is my pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Anish Tadakaluri and I am from Andhra Pradesh State, India.

I am studying B.Tech (Engineering) First Year at BIET (Bhimavaram Institue of Engineering and Technology) Which is affiliated to JNTUK of India, where I am joined in Electronics and Communications Engineering (ECE). Prior to this I completed my intermediate from Narayana College, Bhimavaram and High School from DNR EMP School, Bhimavaram.

Having a keen interest in the Electronics and Communication field and as wanted to know about their working and making, I found Electronics and Communications Engineering would be the best option to go for.

When it comes to my family, there are four family members including my father, mother, brother, sister and I.

And then coming to my hobbies are net surfig, playing cricket, solving puzzle, music, etc.

I have a great zeal towords studies and it is my passion to become a best Engineer. I am a quick learner posse's good logical and anlatytical skills, good programming skills.

And I have special interest on Bitcoin and Altcoins. Recently I came to hear about Steemit and would like to join with you all steemit community.

I hope to share my thoughts, knowledge and hopes to educate, inform and inspire.