You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Better Late than Never, My Introduction after 14 Days in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir actually ini-stalk ko kayo ever since you have been engaging us in steemsecrets hahaha. I am impressed by the depth of your understanding of what steemsecrets is trying to share. Now that I know a little it about you I am more impressed. On behalf of @steemitfamilyph we would like to invite you to be part of our support team as we feel that you possess the same passion of helping other people out. I am hoping for your positive reply.

Sort:  

Thank you @ankarlie, I learned a lot starting from our Group Chat up to @steemsecrets and must say that I am connected to the right people (people who don't think much of themselves but others as well).

tenor.gif
Image Source

My privilege to be part of the support team of @steemfamilyph, will do my very best to help

Cannot wait to see your good works in action. Steem on!