AKO: My Intro Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello people!

image

I am Marivic , 22 years of age, a mother of almost three hundred kids way back 2015 up to present. WHY SO MANY?! Hahaha! (My Advisory Classes plus my students in my Math Classes) I claim my students. Yes, I am an EDUCATOR . I graduated in Cebu Normal University taking General Education.

imageMy Current Advisory Class

image My Second Advisory Class

image My First Advisory Class

What are my talents and skills?

General Education graduates are known as “Jack of all Trades” . And yes I am one of them. I knew a little bit of everything . A little bit of making artworks, a little bit of dancing , a little bit of singing, acting, and all verbs ending with – ING!!! And I am proud of it. I can still remember my professor in my Code of Ethics class saying, “As an educator, you don’t need to be perfect. In teaching, it is our heart that matters the most. If you have it, you’ll do everything to master all just to give meaningful learning to your students”. Now name all the skills I should master, I am very much willing to learn all of them with the given time. AJA!!!

image The Ballerinas with their two left feet choreographer

Why am I here?

Why? Why? Why? Before I answer that, I would like to give thanks first to @smaeunabs , @namranna , and to all her growing-in-number steemians friends for the encouragement to join here. With these people, I believe our world will be saved. Keep up the good work, soon-to-be-my-friends!!! I’d love to meet you soonest!

I am here because I am super inspired by this platform. In our techy world, it is very rare to find amazing people with strong vision to make our community better than it was while making themselves the best they could be. And I think, to be in here is the best start of my productive 2018. Happy New Year Everyone!

What can I contribute to Steemit Community?

I am neither a know-it-all person nor an underdog. I am willing to proclaim my insights, point of view and realizations about the beautiful things in life- anything humane and worth sharing.

image Hoping to find real friends to live and love here

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

What a very nice intro post you have there @anmari! Welcome to this amazing platform! :)

@namranna and @smaeunabs, kudos for another amazing person you have shared steemit to.

Welcome to steemit! I'm happy to have another educator here. A Cebuana beauty as well! yey! Have a prosperous new year, Ma'am.

A Cebuana beauty! WOW!!! Hahaha! Same to you! :)

Waaahhhhh!!!! I am so glad to see you post your interesting intro post @anmari!!! So proud of you cher!!! 😘 Cheers to amazing 2018 here in steemit! 💕

Surely, you could contribute many things here with your expertise in teaching. Aja!

We will make a great community here, my friend! Let's invite our highschool friends here.

Welcome to steemit ma'am @anmari

Hi @aljoursantillan! Thanks for the welcome! Hahaha

@anmari mam...
Wel come to the in this great platform...U can now start ur journey on steemit...
And please followed @surpassinggoogle I think u can get more more ideas for ur steemit future...

Thank you, @dini1! I will! :)

welcome to steemit @anmari, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a greate time here, if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
Greetings @davsner

Hi @davsner! Expect a lot of questions later. Happy new year!

Happy new year my friend and welcome to steemit.
I'm glad you joined and would be happy to follow you ..
Have a good time and every question you have I would love to answer you ..
Note that there are robots here and you will be aware of it

Mabuhay! What a real feel good post. You write entertaining and elegant and you brought a smile to my face, keep it up!

I'm happy that I made you smile. Let's share more happiness here. Thanks @thalmaray!

Welcome to Steemit @anmari !

welcome to Steemit, ma'am!

I'm so proud of you @anmari! You are doing a really good job in nurturing your children!

I'm so glad to have you aboard! With your vibrant attitude, I believe you can inspire not only the children but also the adults here on Steemit.

I am positively looking forward for your growth as an Educator and as a Steemian dat. Love you! :*

Thank you so much, @smaeunabs! I'd love to inspire every individual here as much as how you inspired me! Lab you too shei! LODI

Yaaaaaay we'll inspire the world together! :*

Hello Mavric, welcome to Steemit. Have fun!

welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you, @deeday31 ! 😊

welcome to our circle of friends in steemit. Enjoy and steem on.

Thank you @jonnahmatias1016 ! We will enjoy, together! HEhehe

yeah hhehe..Good luck

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment