HI STEEM IT! : an introductory post

HELLO TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY!

E78DAFCA-621D-4ED5-85F7-BA2A064F1A59.jpeg


I am Analiza A. Fernandez and I am 24 years old from Consolacion Cebu. Most of my friends knew me by the name of “Nona”, while my family always have this luxury to call me “Anding.”


I am currently a Junior High School Math Teacher and I am supervising Grade 8 up to Grade 10. I never thought that I will become a teacher because since then my passion is to become an engineer and to be able to play volleyball. Though I never wanted to be a teacher, I guess it was my calling. Now, I am enjoying it and I love seeing my students learn new things from me.

Teaching is my second life and I am proud to be one. I was awarded as Most Cheerful during our seminar and I actually didn’t expect it. I am just a happy person 😂 just like the others.


43E8945B-F0BC-436F-875B-E3407E64884B.jpeg
Another fact is I love yellow and I hate green. As in the green leafy vegetables 😂 specially cucumber 🥒. Tho, I still have a healthy living ahahhah you can actually see it on my picture above.

I am an adventurous person to be specific. I love traveling and spending some time with my family and friends at the same time.


C74DCC8F-B804-4671-9212-FAE11EE77FA4.jpeg


541D82CD-C304-4F74-AC9F-65F8C769CA37.jpeg

Most of all, I am so thankful to be part of this community and platform. Thanks to @theunlimited and some of my colleagues @merinuchan @jessean @pinkgeek in introducing me and inviting me to this great community. Hope I’ll learn the how to navigate and how this site works.

THANK YOU 😊



57A85A61-796E-485D-82A5-B809700164BA.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello lovely, I saw your post at https://SteemChat.com community

Keep steeming and more power to you.

We follow wherever you go @Yehey, great work for minnows.

If you like any of @Yehey projects.
Spare one Witness vote simply visit https://on.king.net/Witness click and vote.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy it here. 😊

Thank you so much my dear colleague 😊

Welcome to steemit @annabannanna😊 Hope you’ll have a good experience here.

Thank you boss 🙏 It is really because of you why I am part of this community. I owe you ☝️ 😊 Love yeah 😘 @theunlimited

Hii, Welcome to Steemit :) Best wishes!

Thank you for the warm welcome @uncommondream 😊

Hello Anna, welcome to steemit 😊

Hi @maryblue, thanks for welcoming me here 😊

Welcome! It's nice to have you here :D

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to the platform :)

welcome to steemit. you get success i wish.Thank for introduce

Thanks and. You are welcome 😊

Hi welcome to Steemit, wish you all the best


Welcome to Steemit @annabannanna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much @introbot. I can feel the warm welcome here and I still need to learn a lot of things. Thanks again 😊

Hi @annabannanna first of all I must say ur gorgeous & secondly what a Catchy profile name, everybody will have to stop at ur blog.
I wish you luck 👍&a very warm Welcome to you at steemit.
Regards @crafter

Thank you so much @crafter 😊 I hope to meet new friends at steemit. Thank you for wishing me luck 🙏

Welcome to steemit family @annabannanna.

Thank you so much friend 😊 hehe

Hello teacher welcome sa steemit. Good luck sa future na career mo dito hehe.

Thank you so much @twotripleow 😊

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your smile.

Congratulations @annabannanna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @annabannanna! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!